Very good 7.3
Based on 509 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

NAM from South Korea
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel
Nice, comfortable, friendly and morden new hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Ling from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Quiet hotel with nice food options around
the hotel is located near the cherry blossom festival location and it was great. People staying at the hotel can access the various food options and National Assembly subway station from the back exit. Compared to popular and bustling areas like Myeung Dong, I think the Yoido area is a nice quieter option
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Susan from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Love this hotel
Wish we had stayed here before, was a top class hotel, felt like 5 star.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

DAN from South Korea
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome
Thank you for everything
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Pongsak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Just little away from town and not so practical to
I enjoy most time of my stay really.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Pongsak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very easy to get to from airport
Despite the location is little bit away from downtown but the train station is a good walking distance.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Robert from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Beautiful Hotel
This hotel has some refurbished floors which have been decorated spectacularly and are the ones to book. The Other floors are dated but are a good size with excellent bathrooms depends on what you are prepare to pay.Like other hotels in Seoul, they have specials for holidays and if you are in for breakfast get in early as the locals devour everything to get their money's worth.The eating habits have to be seen to be believed.The breakfast period from 7. 00 -9.30 is not long enough if you are tourists and the weather outside is 5 degrees,you may wish to sit on a while.The range of food is extensive and caters for Western taste ,the wait staff are efficient and beautifull young people.They all have some English vocabulary. If you happen to book the executive rooms above the 7th To the 9th floors food and drink is available from 2 pm to 5pm free of charge on the 14 th floor,the range is limited to mainly finger food and of high quality. The streets to the rear of the hotel contain many and varied restuarants and coffee shops in all price ranges ie Starbucks,ATMs at a major bank is also available at the rear of the hotel.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Paul from Sweden
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Stylish place
Nice decor, good room and efficient staff
We were staying on the executive floor with lounge access. Not much more expensive, possibly since it was over a weekend. Truly treated as valuable guest. Rood was on the small side but with nice design and really fresh/new.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Nico from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in December 2015
A pleasant surprise!
Interior design, Location, comfort
This charming hotel has recently been renovated . It is beautiful and very comfortable. We've enjoyed it very much!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Kirana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
great location
location, room, staff
We had an enjoyable stay. Location was perfect at Hangang river side, wonderful view each morning from our window. Restaurants, cafes, convenience stores are plentiful within walking distance. A pleasant autumn afternoon walk at Yeouido Park was just 5-min walk away. The room is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed December 08, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: