Excellent 8.4
Based on 863 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Angel from China
Families with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Super nice character room my little boy love it.
Excellent and effective front desk service. Nice and clean room with comfort bed. Location is good too.
Excellent nice front desk service as we have arrived the hotel much earlier than the standard check in time. The front desk staff have considered we have young kid alone and let us have the room once available. My boy loved the hotel very much especially those cartoon character stay inside the room with him. Super nice experience we have stayed 5 nights in total let us have a memorable trip. The hotel room is comfort, clean and silent with good location. Must stay again for our next Seoul trip in character room is a must choice for us. All the Lotte hotel staffs are very nice and have efficiency response for our request. Hope have more different type of character room to choose in nearly future.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

jaesook from Australia
Families with older children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Good location
location, kind staff,high quality
it was really good for stay with kids
Reviewed May 03, 2015

ling from Cambodia
Families with young children
Club Floor Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Best Hotel for Kids
Theme Park, locations, full facilities for kids
location is perfect connected to Lotte department store and Lotte Mall And Theme park.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

FELIX from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Excellent relax.
Extras in the room and mini bar
Reviewed April 25, 2015

ling from Cambodia
Families with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
best for kids
full if facilities. comfortable. best location
We really enjoyed Character room type wother Lotte World View!!! Best location!! All kids love this hotel
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Grand lobby, friendly customer service
Shopping, themepark, airport bus
Comfortable stay, convenient location
Reviewed April 18, 2015

amarjit from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice and comfortable
helpful staff, good location, clean hotel.
It was just great and I shall be there again.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

cheryl from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quick visit to Seoul
Location, staff at hotel,amenities
My daughter and I came to Seoul specifically to go to Lotte World. The location of the hotel was perfect for us and having 2 large malls so close by was a bonus. The hotel itself was truly fantastic and the attentive staff made this one of our better holidays!
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Yuiet from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good room service and amenities
clean, friendly, comfortable
Very satisfied.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

yoseph from Indonesia
Families with young children
Club Floor Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Location, food, shopping, entertainment
Location, food, shopping, entertainment
Location, food, shopping, entertainment Fantastic
Reviewed February 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: