Excellent 8.4
Based on 863 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yew from Singapore
Families with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great vacation for the kids!
The theme park is great with rides suitable for different age group. The kids love the character room. Do choose the room facing the indoor theme park, they will go crazy. There are x box in the room.
The stay was great and I will definitely want it go back again.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Sirirat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great hotel..!!
Good service..
Good and great
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Sirirat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Exclent..!!
Location
Good and Best..!!
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Pingkan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A good hotel near lotte world
Service, location, clean
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Roger from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Family vacation : Ideal choice
Convenience, friendly and clean.
We like the hotel being centrally located with close proximity to theme park, shopping malls, food and train station. Staffs at the hotel were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean as well. An excellent choice for family stay in Korea. We love it!
Reviewed January 07, 2015

ZIWEI from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant stay!
Good service, nice location, cozy room.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

HUIQIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Character Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Theme Park Hotel
Walking distance to Lotte World, Food/Shopping nearby, Shuttle bus to Airport
It was great, customer service is fantastic and it is convenient to go to the Lotte World Amusement Park. A lot of restaurants and places for shopping just within walking distance. I would love to stay again!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

HUIQIN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Theme Park Hotel
Walking distance to Lotte World, Food/Shopping nearby, Shuttle bus to airport
It was great, customer service is fantastic and it is convenient to go to the Lotte World Amusement Park. A lot of restaurants and places for shopping just within walking distance. I would love to stay again!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

shindy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best hotel in korea
Great loacation for leisure and shopping
I'm so satisfied with the hotel services.. The services was fantastic and all the staffs are very polite and helpful. Hotel was connected to lotte department store, AvenueL where you can found and buy all international branded stuffs, And lotte world mal.. Hotel also connected to sunway at the underground.. So, you just walk down from your room and you can found everything you want from cheap to expensive.. Also the hotel also connected to one of the largest theme park in korea which is lotte adventure theme park..
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Somin from South Korea
Couples
Club Floor Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fine, but not great
There weren't three good things. Room was great, but that's all.
Club floor food was sub-par (improperly cooked greens, improperly manned buffet, 3-minute wait at the station until I could get my omelette). When the employee who checked me in saw I'd made my reservation through Agoda.com, her attitude was disappointing. Parking is terrible. Construction is ongoing right in front of the hotel. The only friendly service was when I checked out early, and the employee who validated my parking. Way overpriced for the quality. I felt the staff was stuck up.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: