2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1580 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1580 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Brilly from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome location and service
Most of the staff speak perfect english and they are all very helpful in terms of recommendation for travel options within town and reservation of table for restaurants.
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRUNG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
bad
so so
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Room - New Wing
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
room is spacious, except that it is a bit dated on the New Wing side. friendly staff and great area tobe in for business or pleasure.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A must to stay at Lotte Hotel
Thanks to the front desk staff for their hospitality cause they had upgraded me and my daughter to the Ladies Floor. I will definitely stay there again for my next trip to Korea.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
We'll recommend friends and family members.
We'll definitely stay Lotte hotel again👍
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Herry from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room - Main Wing
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and easy to find food
Hotel is convinien and only walk 1 minute to limousine to the airport
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Club Deluxe Double Room - New Wing
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Best location
Best location and hope they can improved their maintenance in the room as the room I stayed the air condition was broke down and they gave us a fan. For the 4 nights we slept with the fan on.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double Room - Main Wing
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
We stayed for 7 nights at Lotte Hotel Seoul and we can't think of any bad of this hotel. All the staff including housekeeper are very friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent service hotel
The service of Lotte Hotel Seoul is top notch! They always trying their best to serve the guests well. We enjoyed our stay there. There is a nice cafe which selling red bean ice nearby. Turn left from the lobby and walk straight until you saw a convenient store. The cafe is just beside it.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HEAH from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Room - New Wing
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good stay
Very nice hotel n convenient
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: