Excellent 8.2
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1269 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Terry from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Airport transport is easy
The hotel is conveniently located near an airport bus connection and there is plenty of restaurants around.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed one night in December 2015
Still Awesome
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Awesome
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Awesome place
See my previous reviews. I wouldn't come back to this place so often if it wasn't fantastic. The beds are the most comfortable ever and it is in a great location.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Charise from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room 1 Queen Size Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Booking mistake
There was a booking mistake and I didn't catch it till I got there. The clerk thought I was checking out and we realized that the booking put the day I booked the hotel, not the day I was coming. I do love the hotel. I would not keep coming back if I didn't.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Keith from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
My Stay at Mercure Seoul Ambassador Gangnam
My wife and I chose the Mercure Seoul Ambassador Hotel based on what they offered their guest. The hotel is located next to the subway, which is a plus. The hotel is also located in a business district and is surrounded by numerous restaurants and shops. I was very pleased with the front desk staff and their professionalism. The front desk staff spoke English, which made my stay even better. My wife and I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. IMPROVEMENTS: The hotel offers a sauna / spa but you must pay extra to use that facility. The sauna/spa usage should be included in the price of your stay. Their continental breakfast is too expensive and by no means worth $30.00 per person. Our last night, we had drinks in the Skyroom, located on the 20th floor. We sat in the patio area and was somewhat displeased with the service. The hotel needs a better AC unit to keep the environment cool. Although, I'd stay here again, I think this hotel is geared towards business people and not vacationers. I hope this review help those who view this hotel.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Benjamin from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
cheap and convenient location!
cheap and convenient location!
Reviewed July 03, 2016

HEE from Australia
Couple
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good experience
Friendly staff, convenient location and clean maintained rooms. Will definitely come back next time.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

KEONU from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Best location with good price
I only stayed one night but it was really satisfied
Reviewed June 23, 2016

alicia from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location to mrt
The location of the hotel was very near Yeoksam mrt but it took us awhile to find it as the locals were not familiar with it. The room was abit small to fit 2 big luggages but we managed to. The bed was big and comfortable and the toilet was clean. The thing I love about the room is the ample power sockets in the room, they even have a usb plug for charging. Would stay there again if I'm visiting that area
Reviewed June 16, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: