Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

erik from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
easy to find this hotel
easy transportation,friendly staff,easy access to airport
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Wonderful trip
Cheap, Clean, location ok!
Reviewed May 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jensen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Poor housekeeping std; hard bed; no windows
Lots of tv channels; friendly staff; near subway n airport limo bus
On my 1st housekeeping, they only done up the bed sheets but left everything undone n didn't change the towels n wash the cups n no replacement for drinks. On my all housekeeping, they missed providing me a second towel thou there r 2 person. I had a blackout one morning during my stay there. However, I have to say that they ratified the problems very quickly. But it is rather value for money motel despite all the issues.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOURDES from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good location
staff, cleanrooms, location
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good value for location and comfort
tcentral location, well serviced with shopping centre, airport shutle
I enjoyed my stay this time. The customer service improved from the first time I stayed. The staff did their best to assist with my needs.
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very basic hotel. clean and cheap
basic, cheap, clean
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
We had a great stay in Milano Hotel.
Very near in green subway line 2 Wangsimni, Green line 2 for tourist attraction and line 5 to the airport, Walking distance to shopping mall and E-mart Supermarket,
We had a great stay in Milano Hotel. Two to three minutes walk in Wangsimni subway station.
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

chuan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
reasonable
The airport bus do not travel to.this hotel so its inconvenient. However its close to a train stain so easy to travel around in seoul. Close to eateries.
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lei from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
I was disappointed with my stay
the close proximity to subway, food and dining
I will not stay at Milano again. My request for wake up call was not met. The information given for the airport limousine was incorrect. I almost missed my flight.
Reviewed April 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good considering the price
friendly staff, good service, comfortable stay
Reviewed March 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: