Very good 7.0
Based on 225 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Shiho from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
really bad hotel service(check in 6 pm ....)
I could check in after 6 pm. They told me they already noticed it. But there was no notice. Really bad service...I really don't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Anna from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
one night stay
location (near Seoul Station), easy enough to find, friendly staff (little to no English though)
A typical love motel for Korea, with the usual rock hard bed, noisy aircon and front desk with very little English. Nevertheless, for the location and price, it was worth staying at.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Wedi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
quiet good
location,hotel staff multi language
Reviewed August 16, 2014

YANG from China
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
convince near Seoul Station and Sookmyung universi
clean convince and cost-effective
Convince near Seoul Station where has a OUTLETS, near Sookmyung Women's University where so many good shop for women and decilious restaunt, also near Namsam Park and Seoul Tower. What the most important is the hotel near the bus station and subway station. Btw, the room has a bathtub and the hotel is cost-effective.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

SIU from China
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
close to station but no shoping area
good service only
not convenience for shoping,need to take transport to & from shopping area,hotel rate is not worth comparing with others more new & breakfast included
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Mariel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
spacious but old room, tucked in quiet back alley
plenty of GOOD restaurants and convenience stores nearby, big room and bathroom, very near subway and bus stops
We did not expect much based on reviews before coming. Our room was able to accommodate 3 adults comfortably. During our stay, cleaning staff did not change beddings and linen of 1 of our beds for 2 consecutive days.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Bonifacio from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
The place is very convenient.
Near the Subway station, restaurants nearby, friendly staff
It was very convenient. Near the subway station, near the restaurants. The staffs were friendly and the room was clean. Also they have very fast internet connection.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Kenneth from United States
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Fun to chill and enjoy typical city life.
Cheap, had desktop with fast internet, close to centrally located metro.
It was good. The only issues were that the bathroom didn't have a real door and there were soldiers in training every morning. However, the bedroom had a door so we just had no one leave or come in while someone was in the bathroom and after we got over our jet lag we hardly heard the soldiers.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Glenn from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Ok for the price
location cost and size of the room
Overall for the cost this hotel cannot be beat it is within the vicinity of Seoul station. However the Air conditioner hose extended and leaked in the bathroom and a bucket was used to catch the water. This became somewhat annoying in the late hours while trying to sleep, other than that the stay was decent.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

Benedicto from Philippines
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Satisfied
Quiet surroundings, nice staffs and near transport.
Satisfied since this is my second time we stayed on this hotel with the request of my children because of fast internet connection and close to local restaurants.
Reviewed April 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: