Excellent 8.1
Based on 595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 595 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

JIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good
Comfortable for my client
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Yannick from Switzerland
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Location near Gangnam Area
My friend and myself stayed there during Ultra Music Festival. Rooms are a bit old but they are Ok. Hotel Location is perfect !
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Roger from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
General overview
Staff were generally polite and friendly. The conceige team were especially helpful and efficient. Checking in and out was a breeze too. More smoking rooms needed as i understand only the 9th floor caters to smokers. Not that i advocate smoking but this will allow those who do smoke the convenience of not needing to dress up to go outdoors just for a puff.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Suryanto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location, fabulous faclities, helpful staffs
Will stay again next time
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Angel from China
Groups
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice
Good location, comfy bed, nice room!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Mona from Austria
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good convenient location to restaurants and the Gangnam train station
The hotel location is very convenient within walking distance to the Gangnam train station and many local food restaurants. This is our second time in this hotel. But this time the air-con in the room was not working so well. We had to set the temperature to the lowest 15 degrees and it took a long time for the room to cool down. The hotel lobby was a bit too warm even though it was not cold outside. In general the hotel staff were polite and friendly.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Remus from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Superb location and great staff
The staff was really warm and welcoming, and the location is top notch.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 queen-size bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
A trusted place to stay
I have stayed here many times and find it a convenient location with direct links with the airport limousine (coach) service. It is a trusted place to stay, I wouldn't say luxurious but the staff are attentive, food reasonable and a popular option for many business travellers and several airlines.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

kwanchai from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice
Good location
Reviewed April 26, 2016

loan from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Room with 2 single beds
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good place
Reviewed April 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: