Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Md from Bangladesh
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and comfortable
Pls make arrangement for 24 hours free airport shuttle service
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Extremely helpful staff and equipped room
Staff, comfort and location
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was extremely helpful as I lost my phone and would need to report lost at the local police station. The manager kindly offered to send us to the station and helped us translate. All staff can speak proper English, which makes things a lot easier.
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 9 nights in August 2013
It s very nice hotel with friendly staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Large bathroom
I like this hotel...the staff is friendly are very helpful. They help me much about where to dine. They are ready anytime to help you anything u need. The lobby s quite small, but the room is amazing big with large bathroom w zacuzzi...And u had everything u need fr shampoo, shower gel, the big ones, not small one like other hotels. and lotion, essence for women... I will come back this hotel again...
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Czech Republic
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Perfect
room, stuff, location
Pleasure.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Incredible service and good value
Service, amenities, location
Although definitely not a resort hotel, Nox provides top quality amenities and absolutely incredible service. 24 hour fitness center, free use of clothes washer and dryer and even a jacuzzi style tub in the standard room. The most impressive part was the incredible service of the staff, who went to such lengths to be of assistance that I actually felt embarrassed for troubling them, even going so far as to walk us to the nearby bus that takes you to the airport. I am an unfortunately lazy person and never write reviews online, but was so impressed by the NOX that I went through the trouble of doing so. Very satisfied!
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kittiwat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 13 nights in June 2013
Good Place
Shopping / Big room
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

richard from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good hotel for the price
affordable, spacious, comfortable
I've stayed in many budget range hotels in Seoul and this was my favorite. was upgraded to a bigger room and really enjoyed my stay. a great option if you're in Gangam. nice big bathroom. go for the bigger rooms if you can, as standards look a bit small on the website. worth the extra money...
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
It was comfortable, feels like home
Friendly english speaking staff, clean, spacious and complete amenities
It was comfortable. The room and bathroom feels homey. The staff are very helpful. And definitely no complain there on the location. It is close to many restaurants, cafes, mini market and some other shops.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Randall from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great value hotel for gangnam
clean rooms, friendly staff, nice bathroom
The staff was extremely helpful. This hotel is a good value and there is a jetted tub and shower. Not the best location for children.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BENJAMIN from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
BREATHTAKING EXPERIENCE!
QUALITY OF STAFF ASSISTANCE, LOCATION, COMFORTABLE BATHROOM.
Special thank you to hotel staff Paul, Tina, and Dustin. Let me begin by saying I am extremely thankful that I stayed here during my 2 week trip to Seoul. It's not on a main road and doesn't have a fancy entrance but who cares? The amenities and hotel staff go above and beyond my expectations. Most of the hotel staff don't have perfect English skills; then again this is Korea so you cant blame them. What fascinated me most was the determination and willingness to provide and make me feel as if I was right at home. I landed in incheon airport at 4am from NYC and by the time I arrived to the hotel is was about 630am. Checkin time is 3pm so I had to wait until that time so they could check me in. A gentlemen hotel staff by the name of Dustin was able to check me in at 10am which was a life saver. He let me enjoy the free breakfast and I went to there gym downstairs to pass some time. The fitness center is equipped with a variation of weights, cardio machines, bench press and some other extras. I can play my music freely through my iPhone using an aux cable and since there aren't many people using the gym, it's literally all yours! Just treat the hotel staff with respect and you should get back the same love, if not more. On my 2nd day here, I encountered an issue with my WIFI service on my I phone. The hotel WIFI is excellent but the second you leave, you will start to have disruptions. Because I always need Internet access for work, I decided I should stop by a local 7 eleven and purchase a daily pass for 3300 won . I made the purchase and experienced some issues. That night I really didn't know where to turn. I remembered Dustin, the hotel staff gentleman explaining to me that if there is ANYTHING that they can help with, they will do everything they can to help. Help they did. I went to the reception desk that morning and the owner himself, Paul assisted me. He went as far as my wildest dreams. He walked with me to the train station, contacting the wifi company
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: