Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

TIO from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
very good
clean, good service, location
Happy
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Far from tourist area/ downtown area
clea, big room and close to subway
The room is pretty far from the main tourist area. So you have to ride train from 50 min.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Richard from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great staff, location, and nightlife.
Surround sound / sound proof rooms. Computer was connected to the flat screen TV. Staff were professional and very helpful.
It was great, comfortable, affordable, and welcoming.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Hon from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A good boutque hotel
nice jakuchi show, good wifi, tv with computer together
some noisy come from the outside though window, may be night club nearby, u can feel the bass at night. Overall is good..
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Arthur from United States
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
1 day stay with children
Clean, comfortable, friendly service
Great
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
decent hotel/location but not a real boutique
easy accessible train/downtown location - clean room - decent food around
*location - close to yeoksam train station exit 8 (5mins walk), close to airport bus @ renaissance hotel (8 mins walk on slope, mind if you have heavy luggage) *service - pretty good for early check-in, also offered explanation of how to use (to some, complicated tv/entertainment system) *room - comes standard, but clean and well-lit room (great!) *food - decent food surrounding work area (try sundubu specialty shop near by) *price - value for money overall decent value for money (on avg 3star type love hotel). I would not say the room is a boutique hotel but affordable easy accessible location.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Fabulous service, great room and experience
Service, room facilities, cleanliness.
My friends and I booked a Double Deluxe room on the last night of our trip as a way to end it in a nice way, and Nox Hotel didn't fail to help us achieve that. :) The service was fantastic the moment we stepped into the front desk level, all the way to our room. Manager Lee had very kindly explained to us the available facilities in the room, as well as how to use them. Even when we needed an airport taxi and food delivery, the front desk lady and Manager Lee had very patiently helped us with them. What's even better, the room we stayed at was fantastic - clean, big and comfy! There's neither a window nor stunning night lights, but we were entertained by the TV and the awesome surround sound system. Highly recommended!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Lih from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
overall satisfied
close to subway; big room; big jacuzzi tub; big TV; thoughtful bathroom amenities
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Robin from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel in good location
Well located hotel.The staff generally speak good English. Clean and stylish rooms.
We had a great time.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

kong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Family Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Perfect location for subway and food
location, value for money and service
home feel with welcoming staff. Location is convenient for business traveller like me
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: