2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 380 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 380 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Lkhagvajav from Mongolia
Couple
Studio Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Exellent
Exellent
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

su from Taiwan
Couple
Studio Premier Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Convenient small kitchen
10 mins walk from metro, there is also a fried chicken restanrant right opposite the hotel, and many restaurants which provide local food inside the Coex mall, too convenient this hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Singapore
Group
Studio Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
Location, rooms, late checkout
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Canada
Family with older children
Studio Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent location, very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly, the only negative is that the rooms are not well sound proofed, can hear a lot of noise from the street and the hallways of the hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from United States
Family with young children
2-Bedroom Superior Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beautiful hotel-great location
The hotel was so conveniently located with an elevator that led straight to the Coex mall. Beautifully maintained with great housekeeping. My husband and I both noted that when the beds were made, they didn't remake the bed with every pillow precisely as before, but only the pillows you used were placed back on the bed, and the rest were put to the side. It was a small detail, but one that spoke volumes about their attention to detail for guest preferences.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANUCHIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Wifi interent is not free
They should provide free Wifi internet in the room.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGSU from South Korea
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, clean, nice steam sauna
Good location, clean, nice steam sauna
located at Coexmall, best location for access mall, good room condition & furniture, kitchenware is well equipped.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jihae from South Korea
Group
2 Bedroom Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
A great rest in the middle of the city
Clean, nice view, location
:)
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Location to Stay, Shop and Dine in Seoul
Located in COEX, Washing Machine in room, Friendly and Helpful Staff (Mr Noah)
The hotel is located at COEX which provides very good variety of shopping and dining choices. My family of three even watched the movie Star Wars in the cinema within COEX during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room has washing machine and pantry which we enjoyed using. We left Seoul using the city airline check-in service within COEX that allowed us to zap through the custom. I visited Seoul 5-6 times. This was my best trip.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Hotel with all the amenities.
Location, value and amenities
Very good and accommodating to my needs
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: