Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.6
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Tiffany from Canada
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Standard Hotel
Big beds, large TV and good location
The hotel is kind of hidden, it is not on a main road so it may be hard to locate. The outside of the hotel, reception area and hallways didn't look too great. However, once you get into the room, it is quite comfortable. The bed are big, there was a huge TV and the washroom was nice.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Chanel from United States
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
I like the hotel
nice size rooms, nice warm bed, bathroom with a bathtub, and really close to the bus station
It was kind of hard to find the hotel. The site didnt have the address in Korean so it was hard to find a cabdriver that would even attempt to read the address once i transcribed it into Korean. Turns out it was super close to the hotel so we didnt even need a cab. There also was no phone number to help
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Donald from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Big rooms, which are a bit dated
big rooms
Large rooms, which are a bit dated. As this is a love hotel, it may be a little sleazy for some. Hotel staff speaks little or no English. Not really a convenient location, as it is not near any tourist spots or shopping areas. Food is not a problem though.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Matthias from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good value
Jacuzzi
Big room, big bathroom with jacuzzi, big beds and tv. Would stay here again. It's a bit far from the city center. My first room had a too soft matress...so I complained and could change my room without any problems. I was satisfied!
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Joshua from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
It's a love motel. not great. not terrible.
it's in a great location for food and nightlife.
typical love motel. clean. decent size room and bathroom.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Franco from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
This is a love motel!!!
Affordable
it is my first trip to seoul and decided to choose a hotel located in gangnam-gangnam. wasn't aware that this hotel is in actual fact a love motel which are plentyful all around this location. found out that it is in fact even cheaper booking it at the reception then through agoda. room is furnished in a retroish manner like from the 1990s era. pretty spacious though. to be fair because this is a transcient love hotel, so services and standards are to be moderated accordingly. it is still cheaper and better then an equivalent hotel here in singapore. location is pretty convenient for travelling as the bus terminal is within walking distance. there are plenty of restuarants and other fast food joint nearby. overall this is good for singles & couples looking for value for money stay, not so much for those with family.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Chanumas from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good service but small room
service of the hotel. Can make handphone call
i think the location is not good from subway station,and there is no wifi for the whole hotel. and the room is kinda small. if for couple,it is not recommended.
Reviewed February 05, 2013

Jacqueline from United States
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2013
Great location with 24/7 lobby service
Floor heating, warm tiles, perfect for the winter time.
Pam hotel locates in one of the most easy to get around location. 24/7 front desk lobby service,friendly staff (well during our stay). Inside the hotel room equipped with computer internet access, heated floor tiles perfect for the cold weather, adjustable heat. Around the hotel, especially when it comes to food there are 24/7 convenient stores and restaurants. Close by public transportation, 2 Blocks away from the subway station.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Ryan from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Decent hotel for price, by Nambu Bus Terminal
Airport shuttle right to Nambu Bus Terminal
it was a good stay, mostly for price and location. take the airport shuttle (if you are arriving from icn airport) to nambu bus terminal, or take line 3 on the metro. a bit tricky to find, but from the nambu bus terminal, walk a couple minutes (you'll past a caffe bene on the right, i believe) and turn right on the first major street. walk a couple blocks and you'll see a mercedes benz dealership, and turn right. pam hotel should be on the right inside the shopping area. stayed in this hotel (technically a love motel) with my girlfriend and we thought it was decent for the price. we've stayed in better in busan, but this was okay. has all the stuff you would want in a low cost motel, except not as "sparkly clean" as some others as we've seen. there was some gunk in the jacuzzi/bath (which we didn't use) and shower. shower has a steam option that gets kind of unbearable after awhile, but not really the hotel's fault. just show them your reservation and guy at the front desk will hand you a toiletry baggy. would recommend if you are looking for somewhere in the gangnam area, but i haven't tried others in gangnam, so wouldn't know how to rate it compared to others.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Darleen from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
clean and warm hotel
warm floors, clean rooms, provide all room amenities
The room was just as the listing suggested. Clean, warm floors and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: