Very good 7.5
Based on 657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Im from Macau
Couples
Economic Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice stay with good location hotel
Tasty breakfast, good location and nice in-room amenities.
Everything is good only the room size is quite small.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Charlene from Australia
Solo travelers
Economic Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
So-so
Good location, Big bathroom, Helpful staff
I went during peak season so it makes sense if it is more expensive that what I have expected. First night was okay, then second night during 2-3am there were some drunken Koreans arguing very loudly outside (possibly a guy caught his girlfriend cheating on him with another guy), third night a Korean couple were very loud with their private sexy time, fourth night they were playing console games drunk. So expect a lot of drunken korean dramas going on.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Stephie from France
Groups
Economic Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Just OK, very small and not that clean
Good location, friendly staff
We booked a standard double room. GOOD Location is good, close to the subway, many restaurants and stores around. Staff are friendly. BAD Room is quite small, but enough to put 2 big luggage on the ground. Bathroom is quite big, but when you shower, water wets the entire floor. Towels and bed sheets were not that clean and the toiletries provided are big bottles of cream/shampoo. We don't know since when they were there nor who used them before, so we didn't use them at all. Bring your own toiletries. Breakfast is only 1 sandwich club + 1 glass for orange juice per person.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Lai from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
LOVE HOTEL
Location is good, 5 mins walking to Subway Station, Helpful Staffs
It is a love hotel, the room is rather small and there's not much space in washroom and the room for placing your belongings. There is a slope before you reach the hotel, it would be a concern if your carrying heavy luggage. The bbq shop nearby is really nice :) the restaurants around open till late, we have better experience to be stayed in sichon than myeongdong :)
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Simon from Australia
Solo travelers
Economic Double
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
Great little hotel for staying in Seoul
Location, Staff and Cost
I stayed in an standard eco room, while i was visiting Seoul for 2 weeks. Some of the staff were really helpful and friendly and can point you to what ever you need (some didn't speak English very well). The hotel is ideally located next to a train station and is in walking distance of excellent food and shopping areas, not to mention the Korean BBQ joint just down the street 5 buildings away. Free breakfast with your room, what more could you want!
Reviewed October 23, 2014

duangporn from Thailand
Couples
Economic Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Dont wanna go there anymore!!!
Hard to find hotel and staff not good mind to service. Dont respect tourist and dont help tourist anything and hotel outside not same in photo. I hope u update real photo your hotel outside and try to fix your staff to be good more than this. I dont want to say but this hotel really not good so much. I hope everybody dont go there because this price very expensive and bad service so much!\
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Sau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Economic Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
comfort
nice breakfast, good location and comfort
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couples
Economic Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
small room with poor washroom
good location. staff there speaks English.
The only good thing is the location. Close to the subway. The room is too small. Only large enough for one person and without any luggage. We cannot walk around after putting two luggages. There was no tubbing in the toilet. No place for you to wash hands and bush your teeth. Everywhere got wet after showering. There should much better options with this price.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Evangeline from Philippines
Business travelers
Economic Double
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
Value for money
location, price, and the staff,
comfortable and convenient
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Tyrail from United States
Solo travelers
Economic Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Hotel Parfe
Friendly staff, Nice Rooms, PERFECT location
My stay was amazing. I definitely will be back
Reviewed August 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: