2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

RAYMOND from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great. Recommended.
great shuttle bus, and it's free. and you can use the shuttle to the bus stop to take shuttle bus to airport. large room with extra king size bed, love it. surrounded by plenty of restaurants. i don't take breakfast in hotel.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

KIN from China
Family with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location not so good
Surroundings no shops at all
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Maclin from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Our room is big and clean. Buffet breakfast is good. Free shuttle bus service.
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Ellen from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
close to subways, bus stops, shopping areas, etc
proximity to transportation, shuttle service, comfortable room
close to excellent! proximity to all modes of transportation be it subway, bus stops...spacious and clean room!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Cynthia from Philippines
Family with young children
Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
Location is accessible to bus,taxi and train. Many restaurants near the hotel that serves good food. Highly recommended to families travelling with kids. Definitely good value for money.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

WONG from Singapore
Group
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Holiday in Seoul
The location is very good, worth staying in this hotel.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Edwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Satisfactory
I will recommend PJ Hotel to my friends
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Zhi from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
room, location, toilet
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Location is not very near to the subway station, but it is in between 2 lines (Eulgiro 3 and Chungmuro) and walkable, which gave us some flexibility on routes to take. the route from the chungmuro station/airport bus station is quite dark and narrow, which may be quite daunting at first but was fine once you get used to it.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Tin from Singapore
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location Great service, Clean and spacious room.
We stayed there for 5 nights with our family. Great Location. Reception staff were helpful and friendly. All the staff there were able to speak either English and Mandarin. This made it so much easier for us to communicate and asked them for directions. The hotel is very near to the subway and 5 mins walk to the Airport Limou bus stop. Walking distance to myeong-dong. The shuttle bus is useful to ferry the guest around. Love the spacious room and cleanliness.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

So from Singapore
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Pleasant stay at PJ Hotel
Shuttle bus service
Good.
Reviewed March 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: