2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Good service in shutter bus service from 8.15am to 2am.. Auto arranged we stay at level 7 - lady's floor.. Will stay again if come to Seoul..
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Group
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
More than I expected
The rooms are very comfortable. The heating was good. The staff were friendly and helpful
The hotel was more than I was expecting. We had 2 rooms and they were very good. The only problem for me was the drip coffee machine had no sachets and appeared not to have been used for sometime, more for show than use. But the hotel and rooms were very clean and nice
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Philippines
Group
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Value for money and convenience
The location is very ideal. The rooms are topnotch and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Taiwan
Group
Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanlika from Thailand
Couple
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Location facility shuttle bus
Good location and it's good that the hotel provide shuttle bus which you can go to any famous place
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from South Korea
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
good hotell
clean staff location
I like this hotel ^^
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nearly perfect
The only part of our stay with which we were not completely satisfied was the location. It was difficult to find, and not convenient to a subway station.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phuah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Satisfied with this hotel
Room very clean, front desk can speak English quite well, and hotel got shutter bus go to myeondong and Dongdameng
Overall very good, room also quite big, this is my second time to stay here, I will continue to stay here if I visit Seoul again
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Group
Premier Triple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Clean, Friendly and helpful service staff
Good Location, Clean and great housekeeping team, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wu from Taiwan
Family with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
best
Best
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: