2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6327 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Free shuttle
Free shuttle, good location, safe
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good will stay back
vary Good location
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

JERRY from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Near Korean Local Restaurants
A lot o local restaurants, three us a pj bus driving you to shopping areas, good staff
The stay is comfortable, a bit far from shopping area, need to use pj bus. Value for money is good. But all self service, there is no bell service. A lot of tour option from hotel concierge
Reviewed January 02, 2016

shun from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Premier Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Convenient and spacious
Location, clean, spacious
It's a wonderful experience in PJ hotel, it's convenient and spacious for a family of 3, but the disadvantage is after we had got off the bus from the airport, there wasn't a sign to PJ hotel so we had to search for it. So overall, it's quite nice through these days, also it is located at good distance (5min walk) from few metro lines which makes travelling much easier with families with kid
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Alice from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
comfort stay for familiar with children
spacious room, adequate necessity, hotel facilities
Excellent
Reviewed January 01, 2016

JEA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay for 3nights
shuttle; ambience of the room..
I did like the shuttle that they provided.. Be more particular about cleanliness.. Staff we're helpful enough... Although i don't get to stay more in the hotel but i do hope that you provide more English channel..
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Vanness from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
2nd visit
People, location, facilities
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Kum from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
valued for money
location, the conveniece of shuttle service, room is clean
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Suen from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Overall quiet good
Clean and tidy
Good
Reviewed December 30, 2015

hoi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Family Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel!
Nice service large room convenient
It is convenient that quite near the rail station! And it also provide shuttle bus . Besides, the room is very large and comfortable! The staffs are nice and give good service to us!
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: