2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

James from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pleasant Stay
Proximity to subway, near to places of interest and convenient location
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Location
Cleanliness, Location, Free Shuttle
Room is clean, location is good, and there is free shuttle dropping at major shopping place. The room we stay is a bit weird in color which makes it look old, but still very clean. Bed is huge and comfy. The down side is that it is central heating, and we cannot control the temperature in our room which makes us feel a bit stuffy.
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very good location
Convenient location, airport bus station just few minutes walk
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
I prefer this hotel always while I'm at Korea
Location is good , hotel staff very helpful and airport bus station just few minutes walk
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Singapore
Group
Quad Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Got more value than what I paid for
Value for money, cleanliness and size of room
We booked a quad room and the experience was beyond our expectation. The room was spacious and it even comes with a tea area where we spend more of our nights eating supper and watching TV. The cleanliness and room service were commendable. The toilet was huge and it comes with two basins which helps for a room for four.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Family Triple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
PJ Hotel
good
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kun from Taiwan
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent for a one-day business trip
Location, service, room size
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuebin from China
Couple
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Turtle
Huge room free shuttle bus to the city
The room is huge and well maintained. I really appreciate the automatic toilet bowl and the balcony where you can enjoy a bottle of beer or some nice tea in the evening. The free shuttle bus operated by every half or one hour makes our trip so much easier to get to all the shopping area, eg dondaemun meyongdong. And actually the hotel is close to chongmuro station with airport limouse bus stop. Even though there's no gym facility in this hotel, I still strongly recommend you to stay here.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chunyi from Singapore
Group
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Worth the money
Shuttle services, location and amenities
Great location. Love the shuttle services.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Exploring Seoul, Korea
Location, Concierge, Housekeeping
It was comfortable for travelers who are just showering and sleeping in the room. Location is very near all the hot spots of Seoul for site seeing and shopping. Good for travelers with children. Free shuttle takes you to the train stations and shopping destinations. Safe location and access to convenient stores and local restaurants.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: