2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Amanda from United States
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Maybe just a bad room?
Free hotel shuttle to shopping, location, website with picture step-by-step directions
I think I might have been given just a bad room. My toilet leaked (despite a worker attempting to fix it twice), the faucet in my bathroom leaked, i could never figure out how to use the shower portion of the bathtub and the water temperature in the bath fluctuated between lukewarm and scalding hot throughout my shower attempt.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
excellent hotel
location, nice room, free shuttle
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VICTORIA from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
seol 3 days visit
location and location, shutle service around the city, breakfast
Comfortable, enyoyable, unfortunately the room sandal is recyclable and not new. Travel around the city with easy access because of free shutle bus a well as friendly and knowledgeable front desk person
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WANG from Singapore
Families with older children
Ladies Twin Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Worth the price with fancy hotel room
The location is convenient, the space of hotel room is big with good condition facilities. The staff can speak Chinese and English and service is approaching.
It's nice experience to stay in PJ hotel. There has staff who can speak both Chinese and English which is ideal for Chinese tourists. The location is nice, you just walk 5 mins to reach subway station. And there has free shuttle bus to popular shopping area. The breakfast buffet is great with varieties of food. The hotel room is big with good condition facilities, such as foot massage machine and Panasonic hair dryer ( for lady's room). I spend 4 stars money to enjoy 5 stars hotel!
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chor from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good hotel with reasonable price.
It's location is good with the subway nearby, Chungmuro and Euljiro station. There are various eatery around. Free shuttle bus to ferry to various places like Myeong Dong, Dondemum.
The stay was quite relatively good except that the staff speaks little English. Both my sons and my room's air con was not cold and it is noisy. The toilet bath tub is a bit small.
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Philippines
Families with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Awesome
Big Rooms, Cleanliness, and Friendly staffs
I got disappointed upon arrival at the Chongmoro Station where the limousine bus dropped us was quite far from the hotel considering that it was kind of late already and my 2 grand kids were all tired and exhausted from our trip. But, had I known that I could have arranged for the hotel's shuttle to pick us up at the station it would have been easy. Overall our stay at PJ HOTEL was awesome and would definitely recommend to friends.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cris from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
value for money
Nice hotel. Great free shuttle service to different locations. Near subway.
We enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Canada
Families with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good
shutter bus
Good
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from China
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very good
Clean quite nice
Reviewed October 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

EVA from China
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good 4 star hotel
Staff friendliness, newly renovated, have balcony
Love the room with balcony, it's hard to find at other hotels. Room is clean and comfortable although it is a bit small. Have free
Reviewed October 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: