2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Cindy from United States
Groups
Premier Triple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel at a convenient location
Room, location, shuttle bus
Definitely worth the money I spent.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

PAUL from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
very good hotel
location, staff, free shuttle bus
very good
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Kelly from Australia
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Convenient location
Location, staff, free shuttle
The staff were really friendly and helpful. Location was quite convenient, located between 3 subway stations. There was also a free shuttle that went to Myeongdong during the day, or Dongdaemun after 7pm. However the air conditioning system did not seem to be working properly in our room, room was cool for only some of the time, but most times it was quite stuffy.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Gloria from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
PJ Hotel Seoul
The luggage travelator, staff responsiveness, fast check out
The shuttle bus service was a good idea, but after 11 am, we have to wait for an hour to get on to the next one, however, there are quite a few passengers and luggage after noon time. So, it would be best to keep the shuttle bus running for half an hour intervals instead of a whole hour.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Muse from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Shuttle bus is the best. Location is also good
Shuttle bus. Location, peice
Very good. Except the air- con is bad the first two nights
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Jeanie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
confortable and roomy
spacious, comfortable, nice
pretty good but location not so ideal
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
triple single beded with balcony good for smoker
near subway within 3 to 5min walk with ATM and 24hrs convenient store nearby
Memorable enough to cherished our dream holiday. The only setback is they never wipe the dust in the balcony except the room.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Kwee from Singapore
Families with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
A true Shoppers' Travellers hotel
free shuttle, clean & good amenities, Shoppers conscious
There are 4 of us so we had 2 bedrooms in one unit. Many hotels tend to overlook placing 4 sets of towels & slippers but PJ remembered it all. I was impressed the hotel knows the shoppers' travellers heartbeat......there is a weighing machine at the lobby for luggage....since its pretty common to shop alot in Seoul. Of course the shuttle service really helps to go to all the key shopping areas. Free parking too. Its also one of the many hotels that have stable wifi. Thumbs up for helping guests to be globally connected. An improvement to have a front lift for elderly people as my mum's leg is weak & she had to walk abit from the current elevator to the front porch. Will definitely be my choice hotel in Seoul!
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great stay in Myeongdong
Location, Comfy beds, clean room
This hotel was great. Good location in Myeongdong. We were surprised that we could see Seoul Tower from our room! It was very clean and comfortable and definitely worth staying here.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Felix from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Triple
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Big Room
Room space, free shuttle to shopping area, free water and amenities
Its a bit of a walk going to the nearest subway or airport shuttle bus. Nothing great in the vicinity. Rooms size is BIG! 39 sqm for a triple room. Little things makes this a great hotel, free Nespresso Coffee, free bottle water, face mask, etc. Great with families with kids, otherwise I would suggest one that is around the city.
Reviewed May 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: