2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Gracie from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
very nice
Rooms, staffs, price
The room is so nice and comfortable!
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Air conditioning is too hot
Good cleaniness
I visited this hotel during winter. The in room air conditioning is too hot (the temparature could not be adjusted manually)and it was too cold if we turn off the air conditioning. We opened the windows throughout our stay. We could not find the in room dining service in this hotel.( Don't know if it has any). We couldn't even take meal in the hotel restaurant cause there was function held. My boyfriend and me got sick(diarreah) during the stay in Korea. We do feel disappointed regarding this hotel. The only good point is it was clean and there are convinience stores nearby and open 24-hour.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YA-WEN from Taiwan
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
It's fine. Not excellent.
Clarence is good,although it's not a new hotel. Location is good. It is 3 minutes walk away subway.
I stayed in a couple room for 5 nights. Actually, the whole building is a commercial building, so PJ hotel is co sharing with other business offices. That is why the lobby is located at 2ed floor. And it's easy to feel confused where is the entery.The suttle bus runs every one hour so it doesn't help a lot. We don't have coffee maker at our room. Clearance is qualified. Honestly,according to its price, I wouldn't say it's a 4-star hotel.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good stay
room, staff, service
They got Chinese and English speaking staff who are all very helpful, free shuttle bus to shopping area, will stay again
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IS from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Best Hotel for Shoppers
good location, good service,Shopping
The room is very spacious for its price and they were cleaned daily. Also I think it's the only hotel that provides free shuttles to major attractions. All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is situated within 5 mins walk to either metro..
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TANG from China
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
the atmosphere is comfortable,the hotel is clean
Bathroom clean, customer service. the view
It was enjoyable!
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
15 min walk to MyeongDong, 5 min walk to Chungmuro
Hourly shuttle service to main areas, Friendly Staff at the Hotel Lobby, 5 min walk to Chungmuro Subway Station
Rooms were comfy, slightly further than the hotels located near MyeongDong area - approx 15 min walk away. Unfortunately, their shuttle service staff were extremely impatient, unhelpful and unfriendly. We wanted to use the bus' trunk for our luggages since we were only taking the shuttle's very next stop - Airport Limo Bus Stop 3 minutes away, but they just ignored us and wanted to drive away while we were pointing and asking if we could use the trunk. Forced us to lug our luggages up and down the bus ourselves, when the bus' trunk was just at street level.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
15 min walk to MyeongDong, 5 min walk to Chungmuro
Hourly shuttle service to main areas, Friendly Staff at the Hotel Lobby, 5 min walk to Chungmuro Subway Station
Rooms were comfy, slightly further than the hotels located near MyeongDong area - approx 15 min walk away. Unfortunately, their shuttle service staff were extremely impatient, unhelpful and unfriendly. We wanted to use the bus' trunk for our luggages since we were only taking the shuttle's very next stop - Airport Limo Bus Stop 3 minutes away, but they just ignored us and wanted to drive away while we were pointing and asking if we could use the trunk. Forced us to lug our luggages up and down the bus ourselves, when the bus' trunk was just at street level.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shahid from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
suberb!
free upgrade. free breakfast. great value!
Superb!
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AH from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Stayed 4 nights at PJ Hotel
Located at Chungmuro station, exit nbr 8 from station and walk 50m. Good food at nearby hotel. If you prefer walking, it's 15 min walk to Myeongdong.
Had enjoyed the stay at PJ hotel. The morning buffet breakfast had wide variety of choice and the food is good. I also enjoyed the coffee expresso. Conveniently located at Chungmuro station, exit nbr 8 from station and walk about 50m will reach the hotel. There is also good food at nearby hotel. If you prefer walking, it is about 15 min walk to Myeongdong. Alternatively there is a free shuttle or take the metro subway which is only one stop awAy from Chungmuro station.
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: