2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Melissa from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My Favorite Hotel
Spacious room, Everything you need, Professional
This is my favorite hotel in Seoul. I think I would prefer it to even more expensive 5 star hotels because they have really thought of everything you could possibly need. I always have everything I want here and nothing is overlooked. For example, not only is the bathroom big and has a nice bathtub with jacuzzi jets, but there are all the toiletries you could need including a facial mask. There is a coffee-machine that makes delicious single-serve espresso and you can order extra pods for just around $2. All the staff members were professional, from the greeters to the maids. There is a shuttle for taking you to the airport and shopping areas. They really thought of all the ways to make a guest comfortable, so this is really my favorite place to stay in Seoul!
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Comfort Location Value are good good good
Comfort Location Value
I definately feel this hotel is under charged, the quality is much better than what I paid for it. Staffs are great, room is great, location is good, price is wonderful!
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Chen from Taiwan
Families with older children
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great shuttle service and spacious room
Easy accessibility of airport limousine,Thoughtful shuttle bus to Meoundong and Tondaman, spacious room and bathroom
Great Choice and value for money indeed
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
5day6night
Shuttlebus, breakfast, affordable price
Pleasant.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice
Nice
I book for my friend. They are happy with the hotel.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Kiat from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Decent, good enough
Average hotel in Seoul
Pleasant stay, not much surprises. However, i love the free shuttle that bring us to the train and some famous attraction nearby.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

CHING from Singapore
Couples
Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Stayed for 7nights last week. Located about 10mins fr Chungmunro station (line 4,line 3). Easy access to major / usual tourist sites. Shuttle service runs on 2 routes.
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel! Good location
Convienient, Big room, clean, staff are friendly, good location :)
Awesome :) staff are very friendly
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Family Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Clean and good service
Helpful staff, Clean, Location
Overall is satisfied. We booked a triple bed room and its is comfortable and big enough to fit three of us a young man!
Reviewed January 29, 2015

CATHERINE from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very Good
clean, very good staffs, good location
the room is very clean and very large. The staffs are very very helpful and can speak good english. it is only 5mins from the subway station. the hotel's restaurant is not 24 hours open but there are a lot of convenience stores nearby. there's a burger king and popeye's nearby. walking distance to the hanok village.
Reviewed January 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: