2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Simon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good to stay
Good for money
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching-Pao from Taiwan
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location, but Room is not so clean
It's located at the center of different famous sites, so it's convenient to travel around Seoul. However, the nearby area looks a little bit dangerous especially when you come back late. We got a dirty blanket cover and it was not replaced even after cleaning.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DON from United States
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great for seeing Seoul's heart
Great location for easy access to several areas of Seoul. Fantastic breakfast buffet and very clean, nice rooms.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness & Breakfast
The room was quite run down, door opener was noisy. Room was dusty, carpet was not very clean and lack of room amenities. Breakfast was with few variety, especially for those staying 5days and above. The plus points were the hotel provide self-laundry, water and ice dispenser at every floor and shuttle service to attractions.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Families with young children
Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great location and room!
Easy access to metro and good shuttle services
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from Indonesia
Groups
Premier Triple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Big croacroches on the bed
I was awoken in the early morning by a big croacroches creeping on my feet. We had to called the reception to kill it. It was the first time i encountered this in a hotel. The reception was telling me they can not gurantee that this will not happened again as the hotel are very old. Although they do hire company to clean it. This make my subsequent nights very worried.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cliff from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Triple
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great
Great
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giang from Vietnam
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not good
Not very good
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from United States
Couples
Premier Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great hotel in good location
We loved this hotel. We booked premier level room. Nice room. Great updated bath with excellent shower. We liked the little tea room at the end of sleeping area. Staff speaks little English, and we didn't care much for their food recommendations, but that was not a huge problem. Breakfast in hotel is excellent. We'd definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Family (1 Single + 1 King Bed)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great stay!
I had an enjoyable stay at PJ hotel. The shuttle bus service was great but do get up the bus early as it usually gets full pretty fast. The room was fantastic. Beds and pillows were comfortable and clean. Also, it is great to have a water dispenser at our level. We can fill our bottles before leaving our hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: