Very good 7.6
Based on 562 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 562 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Hoonam from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
Very good Location
Cleanliness
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Vichuta from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good Location
It's very close to subway and easy to get the airport bus. Staff is helpful and there are many restaurants around the hotel.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Bobby from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location, spacious room
Its a great stay with the hotel, good location, huge room, big bed and friendly staff. The only thing to improve is this hotel do not have aircond during my stay. They advise me to open the windows instead. Which is abit noisy to hear the car, bus or even truck passing away the hotel in the night.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

YONGSUN from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
One of best choice
Good location
Reviewed April 12, 2016

evelyn from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Family Room
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Great stay
We stayed for 2weeks, the family room was spacious and clean, we were satisfied.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Sookhee from South Korea
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Value for Money and good location
Booked a bit bigger room though, finally they arranged a bit smaller one.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not satisfied no wifi. No toothbrush
In Korea, usually hotels are good value of money. Provista is just very so so hotel. Staff English and attitude was not bad but neither good. Not a pleasant check in experience. The hotel had no wifi!!or you need to pay for it. The hotel in general is spacous but old in a way. The most frustrating one is, they do not provide toothbrush and toothpaste. If need, you need to buy from convenience store near by or go to their front desk to buy 2000won per set. I did not see it coming really. Even, if you are willing to buy, they won't send it to your room. Go get by yourself.;-/ And why I am not satisfied is, the staff can hang your phone up in the middle of conversation because someone came to the front desk. Over all, although the location is ok near the subway station. But there are far too much choice in Korea under this price. Originally I was going to stay for 6 nights, at last I cancel the following 5 days.changed to another one . But those appreciate Agoda helped me to talk to hem. And also glad that the hotel are willing to cancel. So...what you say?
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Fredrick from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Stay
We enjoyed our stay at the Provista Hotel in Gangnam. It was difficult to find breakfast and coffee in the morning; the earliest bakery opened at 7:30 a.m. There is a McDonald's about a block away where I was able to get coffee until we could go to breakfast. Overall we would stay again.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Hyun from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
great rate, great location, good service
Booked at the last minute due to an extension of my stay in Seoul. Booked this due to proximity to Gangnam. Room is large and has a 2nd mini floor where there is an extra bed for a 3rd/4th person. Located half way between Gangnam and Seoul National Education subway stops. Great value. Will likely stay again, if the rates were as great as they were this time around.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Mary from United States
Family with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel for value
It has a small kitchen and we could cook in the hotel room, which is unique for this hotel.
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: