Very good 7.8
Based on 1638 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mizael from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Generally pleasant.
Location, Lobby, Proximity to Convenience Stores
My stay was generally pleasant but it might come to a shock to some travellers as the use of toothbrush and toothpaste is also considered the use of the minibar. Was not used to this and I was unprepared. As a pampered Internet user, I did feel that the WiFi signal was weak near the desk area of the room. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Christopher from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good hotel with a excellemt basement food court
location, food court, free shuttle
Excellent and convenient, neat subway stations and free shuttle to shopping areas
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Holger from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Airport Shuttle
Bus stops at the building
The only reason I stay there is because two of my customers are in walking distance. The area is nothing to be at. Hotel is ok at reasonable price.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

joy from New Zealand
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
great location
location..shops close by..dining close by
bathroom was not that great
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
May 30, 2015
Location, location, location
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Marini from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
Very good hotel
Replenish of bottled water, toiletries & towel were daily. Housekeeping was prompt & excellent. Location was good, easy transfer to & fro airport & hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Tae from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Normal
normal
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Jia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great place for a holiday
location is superb and the staff upgraded us. Also very clean
we had a beautiful room on the top floor overlooking the city. It was clean and the staff were helpful. Great location near city hall and myeongdong.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

YEONHO from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cozy room with nice location
Location / Staffs / Cozy room
Nice and cozy room and good location to Myeongdong / friendly ppl
Reviewed May 27, 2015

YEONHO from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cozy Room with great location
Friendly staffs / Good location / cozy room
Good for shopper / near MRT and modern room with cozy bed
Reviewed May 27, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: