Very good 7.8
Based on 1638 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Bambang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good hotel
location. facilities and easy access
After staying a week in Korea, finally get the real comfort hotel. The staffs are very polite, free upgrade room, fast checkin and checkout. Very recommended hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Tony from Australia
Families with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Well located hotel that caters for all travellers
Perfect for travelling with family of four with kitchenette and washing machine features, located not far from the shopping district and the subways.
This is my second time staying at Ramada Namdaemum and like the first time, all my expectations were met. This time we had an added bonus as the room came with free wifi. Room was clean and spacious for a family of four. The KAL limousine bus stopover at the hotel was another advantage as it offers another transportation alternative. I will be back whenever I am back in Seoul.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Ryan from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great stay
location, restaurants, friendly staff
Excellent stay. Booked superior double and got a free upgrade to a deluxe room: Huge room with gas stove, big fridge and even a washing machine! Service was very helpful and they spoke an adequate amount of English. Great location near Seoul station (metro and rail) that makes travel throughout the city very convenient.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Jasmin from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
winter holiday in seoul.
1st there is a food court at the hotel basement, convenient. 2nd big rooms for family. 3 cheap
My stay there is pleasant. Staff cannot speak good English but was able to communicate with basic English. Was lost in direction once but staff was not able to direct me properly back to hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

hyun from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great spot good service clean room
service clean room condition
good
Reviewed January 01, 2015

adzim from Singapore
Families with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
fantastic stay in Seoul Ramada Namdaemun
The surroundings, the staff are awesome n food is nearby.
It was great, staff were friendly n the hotel provide extra bed at no cost.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

SWEE from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
clean hotel
clean, comfort n nice
Reviewed December 27, 2014

CHANG from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Value
Good room, Kind staff, & Good Location
Good location to Seoul station, good room, & kind staff. It was the second visit and I want to stay this hotel again.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Ti from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A pleasant & convenient short stay in Seoul Center
Convenient location for sight seeing, shopping and eating
Good facilities, comfortable room and free wifi in room made our short stay during the cold and snow days convenient and useful. We would like to come back to this hotel soon.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Mark from China
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel in central Seoul
Location, clean room and with many restaurants at the basement level
The hotel is located within a less than 10-minute walk to Seoul Station, Namdaemun Market and Myeondong. Room is well maintained and clean.
Reviewed December 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: