Very good 7.8
Based on 1639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

nawar from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
no bar and the breakfast was the worst
Location, clean and good staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Rhona from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
great stay
location, polite staff, cleanliness
It was great though the hotel room is a bit old and the room is not so spacious for the superior category, it was a bargain offer. So value for money is ok.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Hock from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location near Seoul Station
spacious room, clean and good location
Got an upgrade to suite room which is very spacious. Is very near Namdemun Market and walking distance to Seoul Station
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Mi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Convenient but not quite value of money
Convenient, clean, spacious room
It's close to my office and there are lots of convenient stores, coffee shop on the ground floor, and food court in the basement. The room is huge. I booked a single room but it can occupy by 3-4 people. The KAL Limosine stop at the hotel. The down of the hotel is a bit expensive and do not provide tooth brush and bath gel
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Shuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Comfy and relaxing
Spacious room; free wifi; quiet location
Received a free upgrade to suite - spacious room but with no great view, seeing only the offices of the opposite building and the building next door; there were mosquitoes as the windows were opened when we entered the room. No free toothbrush but luckily we got ours. In general, we had a nice stay at the hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Starbucks and CBTL at lobby
CoffeeShops, Big Room, High Floor
Stay was ok, got the high floor but no AirCon and weather outside was about 20 degrees so a bit stuffy at night. Having Starbucks and Coffee Bean at the lobby was excellent. A bit far from Train station and quite hard to find when walking from Seoul Station unless you get the right exit from station. But, it was a relaxing stay nonetheless
Reviewed September 22, 2014

CHEN from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Ordinary
Ordinary
Reviewed September 17, 2014

julian from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good
good size room, clean and coffee shop in lobby
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Cha from United States
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
not sure what it means
location/friendly services/
good
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Chad from United States
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Decent Stay not worth the price IMO
Staff were helpful, Location was good, Allowed early check-in at 1:00
The stay was average but not worth the money spent. The rooms are aged and could use a bit of renovation. Our first room's safe was not locked down so we moved rooms. The second room was a bit of an upgrade however the second room was better but still dirty. The headboard had some dead mosquitos lined up. Again, for the price of the room I expect much more from a hotel. My next visit to Seoul I will probably not stay at the Ramada again. On the positive the staff were very helpful and kind. They did their best to help us. The beds were very comfortable and being on a higher floor was nice and quiet. The Red Square restaurant is decent nothing to write home about. All in all I rate the Ramada a soft 7
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: