Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kenneth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Just a place to stay
location needed
No real complaints other than staff.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Je from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
The good or bad
Staff communication is good, spoke English well. Good location to access gingham and Airport
The bathroom was stained and need to be repaired.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
OK if you're attending an exhibition at Coex
Close to Coex
Didn't eat there. Just went next door to the coffee shops for breakfast. There's also two 24hr convenience stores right next door, and the metro entrance right outside. Convenient, but not the most attractive stay
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Yooil from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great location, comfort, convenient.
Subway station is within 50m from the hotel. Have good fitness centre. Never tried but it seems restaurants are good.
Mainly due to its location, I could easily do my business. The location was well connected to major urban centres and landmarks in Gangnam area. View from the hotel was also quite good. Unlike picture images, some facilities including guest rooms need innovation sometime soon. Not spacious. Internet service was free and very well connected.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Yada from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A 5 Star hotel that charge for shaver/razor?
Location, facilities & nothing.
I thought a 5 star or 4 star hotel should provide razor/ shaver for guests. That is a basic, but this hotel wanted to charge me for it, and i felt it is a joke. Hotel is old and when i went the room there are a smoke smell. The room should be a non smoking room. Will not go back there again. Lousy! Also requested for the large bed, and i went check in at 12pm but the check in time was 2pm and they told me there are no large bed available. overall, poor service, lousy room quality for what i am paying for, not recommended to anyone who visiting korea. I think a motel will be better than them.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Namo from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The price is the most attractive
Price, Location, Cleaness
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Don from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2013
Near coex
location, coex, parking
near coex, hotel parking, windows open.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Don from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Near coex
location, windows open, parking
Near coex, solid 3 star
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Yoon from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Need renovation soon
Location, cheap price, kind staffs
Reviewed February 26, 2015

William from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Overall a great stay
Sauna. Gym. Buffet
Overall I had a great stay for two nights. The hotel rooms need updating (I stayed Executive Room) but they were clean and comfortable. The Sauna/Gym is FANTASTIC! I enjoyed them two days in a row they were so good. The breakfast and lunch Buffet had plenty of options and there are also restaraunts within walking distance. The subway station is just outside the hotel which is very convenient. Also, I am living in Korea and have a Korean ARC card but they still made me show passport...so bring it. Overall I loved my time here mainly because of the Sauna/Gym, friendly staff, comfortable room, and food but that being said, this should not be ranked 5stars. It is in desperate need of updating and is a good 3star hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: