Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Walled from Saudi Arabia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
......
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
so far so good
a bit old hotel. room not very clean but spacious. location is good just 5-10 mins walk to station and shopping mall.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kimberly from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wonderful service
Excellent service - the staff were very nice, upgrading us to a suite and extending our checkout time because of a late flight, and also assisted readily when we needed to print. Room was clean and modern. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

MELANIE from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Location is very near the subway and bus station
Peaceful place and the area is not crowded
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Business and pleasure
I was in Rm 202,... The toilet is old and with stain, the wall power plug are built in the center of the bed which knock my head, dunno why there's an emergency button in the center of the bed headboard again, was there a sickman leaving in there before, AC remote is in Korean, not welcoming foreigners?
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Lolin from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Quite old but ok for the price
This hotel is quite old. I definitely think it needs a touch up. Complete with a washing machine which we didnt use anyway. Suitable for travellers with small kids as they need to do laundry for them.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Ian from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Highly recommend
Good service (I think it was a trainee who checked-us in), subway stations nearby, the room was good (we received an upgrade so it was nice). The buffet in the first floor was small the menu were quite limited but for the price we paid it was okay.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Not bad
Less Englush
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Tipawan from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good service, location
staff has a good service location and transportation is very excellent close to shopping area, public transportation, attractive point
Reviewed June 15, 2016

hsiao from Taiwan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: