Excellent 8.6
Based on 222 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 222 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Keng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great Quality Hotel
Quality, Location, Staff
This hotel is easy to reach from incheon, take bus 6703 and it goes to this hotel. No hassle of lugging baggage through the train system. Check in is fast and efficient. All was ready when I arrived. I only had to sign and provide credit card deposit. Very friendly front desk. The room was reasonably sized and comfortable. Everything works and so clean. Dinner was great in the garden and so was breakfast. I would recommend others to come here too.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Lam from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent service
Very good service with polite staff. Prompt reply and good response to cosmetic reuqest
My plane arrive early in morning so I reuqested an early check in. They kindly arranged that without additional charge so that I don't have leave my luggage in the lobby and can take a shower before heading to the activity of the day. So nice
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Bader from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Club Superior Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice stay
Staff
I would like duty manager Andy who represent Ritz very well. I had sound in AC and I didn't report it. However, in last night of my stay I recived a letter from him apolgying for that and upgraded my room. I really feel that Ritz succeeded to hire such employee who represent Ritz very well. Thank you Ritz and special thanks goes to Andy.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Ian from United States
Business travelers
Club Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Awesome Hotel, Better Service, but you pay for it!
Service, Service, Service
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Nguyen from Australia
Couples
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
great staff, service was fantastic, room was clean
staff; service and location
stay was very pleasent. the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Unenburen from Mongolia
Couples
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Luxury hotel due for renovation
name, location and food
The stay was pleasant however the hotel furniture, TV and everything else felt a bit old and is due for renovation
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Felix from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good stay
clean, comfort, good service
Reviewed June 22, 2015

JAY from South Korea
Couples
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
clean room but not luxary
good staff, clean room, but interior being too old
good staff but interior being too old.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ng from China
Families with young children
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Top quality staff
Professional staff, High standard of service, Warm welcome
Excellent stay
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Ann from Japan
Couples
Superior Deluxe 1 King or 2 Twins
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
lovely short stay
big room, sweet bed & nice view
We had a short but wonderful time here in this hotel. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. If we find ourselves back in Seoul, we would love to stay at Ritz Carlton again.
Reviewed March 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: