Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

TIM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Junior Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very Good Location
Excellent location. Comfortable bed and pillows. Feel safe.
Perfect location. I booked the junior double. Though room is small, it is generally comfortable for one person, with good quality bed and TV. In short, value for money.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

KANVIPHA from Thailand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Best location
Good choice for shopping in Seoul
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Kumpon from Thailand
Group
Junior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice location in the middle heart of Miandong area
Nice location, Clean room, nearby the subway.
We really have a good experience to stay in this hotel as it was very convenience to shopping, eating and travelling by the subway. Also easy to catch the shuttle bus nearby Miangdong subway station exit 8. Good location at all.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Desmond from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Convenient location
Location
A normal room. Shops are just all outside the hotel so is very convenient. However as the room is very close to the opposite shops, therefore is very noisy especially they have night works all the way to 4am in the morning.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

LEAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Junior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
the location is superb, but room is small
location very near subway, just 2 minutes walking
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sakhonchai from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good location hotel.
Good location. Good room. Good staff.
The best thing of this hotel is location. It located in the centre of myeong-dong, walk 3 minutes to MRT. The room is big. The bed is comfort. Overall is great.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sien from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Good location but poor staff performance
1. Very good location, near to Subway Station and all the attractions in Myeong Dong. 2. Fascility quite complete and as expected for a 3 star hotel 3. Good cleanliness
I was first greeted by staff whom barely speak English. My check in was still quite smooth. However, as I arrived early (11am), they don't allow me to check into the room. Have to wait till 2pm. This was quite frustrated for me as I had had a long journey to reach Seoul and really hope for a hot shower. The room was rather small, but the amenities are quite complete. The bed was comfortable and the toilet was clean. My room was facing the street so there was noise up to 11pm but I don't really mind about that. I think the hotel need to train their staff to speak either English or mandarin, and also to smile and greet their customer. Most of the time when I saw the staff, they will quickly turn away which really puzzle me.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

CINDY from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Spacious & Clean
Convenience, easy to locate & Friendly staffs
Pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful despite language barriers. Room were spacious, house keeping was overall good and location is fantastically convenient, right in the heart of Myeongdong. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

CINDY from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Convenient, Comfortable & Easy to locate
Spacious room space, Clean & Friendly hotel staffs
Pleasant stay. Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful despite language barriers. Room were spacious, house keeping was overall good and location is fantastically convenient, right in the heart of Myeongdong. Good value for money.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

chong from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
perfect location
location, staff and location again
Who lie shopping then this is the best hotel and very close to subway
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: