Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kelly from Singapore
Groups
Junior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Titian from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Highly recommended!
The staff was really kind and pick us the biggest room with balcony! Overall, its value for money and the location is at the center of myeong-dong. Had a great stay for 2 nights here.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

CHUA from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Very good location in Myeongdong shopping area. Just 2-3 minutes walk from Myeongdong Station to the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. I have booked 27sq.m twin room and they upgraded my room to the bigger room. Will be back to this hotel when I come back to seoul again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Junior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location and service
Location was excellent being right at one of the myeongdong station exit and great location where you can go back to the hotel to place your purchases after all the shopping in myeongdong. The staff tried to help when we faced some problem with the location sim card.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Tsz from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location and has relatively big room space
The hotel is located in the middle of Myeongdong shopping area, it's just opposite to the Line Friend Store. Very convience location and the room space is big enough to put 2 big luggages and 1 small suitcase (opened). The room was clean and even it's not a non smoking room, but I can't smell any smoke (I'm a person very sensitive to smoke). So it's a very good place to stay in if u want to do a lot shopping in Myeongdong. Oh, non the least, they have a scale in lobby, you know why it is important right?
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Souw from Indonesia
Families with older children
Junior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very good and comfortable
The best point is location, very close to subway exit and just in front of Line store
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Joyce from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good Location
It was difficult to get onto the bathroom floor. It was too high Joyce
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Kee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location
Great location for those who love shopping. Plenty of restaurants around. Really close to subway station.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

trenton from United States
Solo travelers
Junior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location, Location, Location
Located in heart of Myeongdong. Fast Check-in/Check-out. Clean sheets, bed, pillows. Toilet and shower clean. However, shower head is very, very low --- about 5' in height. Friendly staff. Located close to metro and airport limo.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Ting from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location, simple check in out, enough space
The location is very convenient and it just takes 3 mins walk from mtr station, full of shops and restaurants surrounding. It served very nice and fruitful breakfast that is completely unexpected even it's just provided by a coffee shop downstairs. The room is tidy and bigger than I expected, as most of the hotels in myeong dong provide very tiny room. The room is clean and large enough that I can open 3 gips at the same time. Staffs are nice and able to communicate in English or Mandarin. It's the first time for me to try this hotel, and the period I stayed in this hotel got promotion, so it's not expensive. It's worth and happy to stay in this hotel. I will choose this hotel next time if possible. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: