Very good 7.7
Based on 405 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Keith from United States
Couples
Sapphire Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
My Stay In Korea
This was my first visit to Korea. My wife and inselectednthis hotel based on the reviews. We were taken back how accommodating the staff were. They responded to all of our needs and extremely friendly. We will be staying here again on our next visit. I will be recommending this hotel to friends.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Quoc from Vietnam
Families with older children
Crystal Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good place for long stay
The facilities are really good, staff is friendly and can use English well. The location is in Kangnam area with good access to subway, but far from Seoul station. Really good for long stay.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

dong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Crystal Double
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Business in Gangnam Seoul
Place and transpotation are good.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Vyacheslav from Canada
Business travelers
Crystal Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
OK, but not nearly as good as Artnouveaucity Gangman
Room is a bit smaller, less restaurants nearby, only in-room breakfast I was completely pissed of because my thermostat reset itself to +30C each time I left the room
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Stuart from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Crystal Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice stay
I have stayed at this hotel before. i find it pleasant and quiet and staff nice. It may not be the most convenient area if you want to see the attractions but it is easy access to airport. Close by to Gangnam subway
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Crystal Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Many restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Crystal Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
many good restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Crystal Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Many good restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

widiyati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Crystal Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Easy to food and restaurants
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Marvin from Philippines
Families with young children
Sapphire Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place
Great value for your money. This hotel was equipped with complete amenities like wifi, ref, washing machine, lcd tv, aircon etc.
Reviewed May 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: