Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
clean cosy hotel, easy to find & staffs speak eng
unlimited bottled water, breakfast of banana and bread, friendly staffs
wonderful!
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Hiew from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Nice comfy small hotel which is value for money
Room with heater, clean , near to Cheongdekgung and Insadong
We are happy staying in Seoul 53 hotel. Nice comfy small hotel which is value for money .
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in November 2014
Family of 6 from SG
Great Location, friendly staff, cozy environment
Staffs give a short tour of the hotel to orientate guests. Very friendly and helpful. Though breakfast was a bit lacking other that banana and bread, there were many food places nearby
Reviewed November 16, 2014

sukhwan from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Guitar at the dining area was a very nice touch!
Location price and service
It was pleasant visit. Great staff. My goal was to visit In Sa Dong, so location was perfect. Walking distance from the hotel. Guitar at the lobby and dining area was very nice touch. I got to play some songs - guitar was tuned and very nice quality as well. It was a smaller than expected, but was very clean and had all the necessary toiletry. I also liked the fact that adult channels were blocked and pay per view only. I will revisit this hotel again.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Joroni from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Hotel!
Good location, friendly staff, nice room
Great actually! The location is near the subway station. Nice room. And hotel staff can speak english which is great.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Laplanche from France
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Seoul 53 Hotel
calme,wifi, center
Very friendly staff, honest , they help me into different way, lots of good for around
Reviewed July 10, 2014

MAN from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
,
,
It was a great & enjoyable stat. Staff were really friendly!
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Emily from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, value for money
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lovely hotel in a great area. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!!
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Wesakha from Denmark
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staffs
central location, proximity to eateries and major sights and helpful staffs
we enjoyed our stay at seoul 53. The room is small but clean and very functional. The staffs speak good english, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast, water and warm drinks are offered for free, washing room is available without charge and the staffs gladly help us with practical stuffs like directions, changing money etc. We will stay here again when we visit seoul
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean. Convenient. Friendly Staff
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The room is clean. The hotel location is not far from the metro station and some tourist attractions. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: