Very good 7.2
Based on 286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Janet from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
For all intents and purposes
Clean, good staff, close to main area
basically it's just a step above a love hotel. The only difference is the lack of a "love pack" as I call it. If you're only in Seoul for a short stay, and just need a place to sleep and shower, it'll do the job.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2014
Would stay again
The place was nice by small. Would stay again.
It was a small room but I would stay again.
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
clean room
clean, comfortable
Reviewed January 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NIKITA from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice, but
Location, good speakers
Nice, but people in reception not speaking english(
Reviewed January 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julio from United States
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Weekend quick trip.
Cute room with heated floors. Clean sheets and had good amenities. Good size for two.
The staff does not speak English but that was ok. I only slept in there. The bed was not that comfortable but after a long day and being tired from sight seeing, it did the job. Free coffee and water in your room. Nice staff.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good, clean hotel. Convenient location.
location
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Quite clean, convenient location, many restaurants around the corner and friendly staff (spoke min english). I have a huge tv in the room with many channels, the floor is heated and free refreshments. Definitely will stay again.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice stay!
Nice staffs, nice room and great location.
The staffs are really nice and helpful ! And the room are clean, tidy and comfortable ! Also love the toilet, new and clean!!
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

joe from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Good location
A great deal. Descent sized rooms at a reasonable price. Fairly clean and comfortable.
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Awesome stay at this hotel!
convenient, great facilities, value for money
I would say that it is wonderful to stay 2 nights in this hotel as the facilities are great and the location is ideal as it is very near to the sinchon subway station, maybe 100-200m only. Great price that I pay for and I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Free flow of drinks and beverages, with a tidbits corner to satisfy your hunger when you need it :D
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duy from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
An OK place to stay
Location is good.
We stayed here for 3 nights and we got the chances to meet 3 staffs in total. 2 of them are quite nice. We booked the room for 3 adults but was provided 1 doubled bed only and it's clearly not enough space for us to sleep on. We complained this to the hotel but they can't help much. Glad that Agoda did something. There are many good restaurants in the area, espcially a BBQ restaurant neaxt door, nice play to have bbq and sochu
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: