Excellent 8.4
Based on 163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 163 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Allan from Philippines
Families with young children
4 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Home away from home.
Staff are very friendly especially jay and evy who assisted us during our stay! :)
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHULING from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Loved this place!
Cleanliness, comfort and staff
Had some difficulties locating the place when i first arrived as it was hidden in the midst of the residential area away from the hongdae crowd. However, after i got the hang of it, i enjoyed the walk back every night, passing by the eateries and supermarkets. The staff were very helpful and the place was very clean. Would love to stay here again.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Wonderful stay
convenient, nice owners, value for money
the owners were really nice. we feel at home
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Hong Kong
Groups
Family A
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
A family and comfort experience
family staffs, comfort room and valuable price
We enjoyed our stay at Studio 41st. Staffs were very nice and helpful. We stayed at a room for 3 persons and the room space is good enough for us. The room is also nice and clean. Although it took us 15 mins to walk from subway station, but with the condition and room rate, we are very satisfy with the stay at Studio 41st. We definitely will consider to stay at Studio 41st again in our next trip to Seoul.
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacky from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice room but too far away from subway station
Washing machine is very important for a long stay in Seoul
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

elena from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Enjoyed my stay at studio 41st
Cleanliness, staff were being very friendly and helpful, convenient to hongik station
Although we only stayed for a day, we were thankful for the friendly and helpful staff. We were satisfied with the room cleanliness and location of the hostel!
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Lovely stay in studio 41st
Staff are friendly, washing machine inside room is convenient, cute reception and front place
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Malaysia
Families with older children
4 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very comfortable and great service.
Fantatics spacious room with cooking facility. Great service who even prepared breakfast for guests when we couldn't have it the next morning. Staffs were very helpful.
Very pleasant and fantatics. I will introduce my friends to stay at the studio 41st Residence.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Macau
Couples
Family B
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very nice studio
Good location, excellent staffs, nice cat
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngalai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
very nice ~staff also nice and helpful
Staff is nice. Hostel near subway. The place is quiet in night
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: