Very good 7.1
Based on 229 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Anne-Marie from Netherlands
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 21 nights in July 2016
Fantastic 'home'
Stayed at the hotel for a total of 21 days. I had a fantastic 'home' in Seoul while conducting business. If I have the opportunity, I will stay here again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Veena from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
😀
Very good.. Will come back
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Cheryl from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great customer service
I actually booked the wrong California hotel. I was meaning to book the one in seocho. So I ended up in seocho's branch & they told me it was the wrong reservation. I booked the one in Gangnam instead. However, after hearing that I booked seocho's because my friend is living in that hotel, they decided to give me a room in the seocho branch. They did not have the double room I booked so they upgraded me to a suite for free. I cannot be more thankful for their customer service & kind gesture towards my silly mistake. Thank you!! :) it really made my trip.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Hakchul from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
This hotel is great for couples but..
This hotel is great for couples but not for families with kids. They do not provide any child-related services such as extra blanket & bed.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Walter from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel ok but somethings amiss
I was staying for 4 nights. First room the sink drain pipe was leaking-it went straight to the bathroom floor. So they gave me another "non-smoking" room. It was not. Long story short, I ended up with a 4th room. This time the outdated computer did not work. They replaced the cpu unit with another which eventually won't boot. The sink leaked here but to a lesser extent. But I decided just to take it in. What's the use of changing rooms if all rooms have the same status quo: maintenance not updated, chipped bathtub, lamps not working, creaking noise throughout the night, non-working jacuzzi tub, etc, etc. but the location is covenient, and they give you 2 free water bottles daily.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

zahra from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
I like this hotel
near by limousin bus to airport.. And than near by subway also.. nearby starbucks and the service was good~ thank you
Reviewed July 22, 2016

CHAU from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice place
Nice place, clean room, big size of bed, soundproof, bathroom with massage program.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Maria from Switzerland
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Wifi works, no cupboards, jacuzzi not working
The hotel is 200m from exit 8 of Eonju station, subway Line 9. It is in a neibourhood with very steep roads, so not very convenient for walking to Gangnam station (25 min walk). Access to reception is by stairs only, i.e. you need to carry your own luggage up the stairs before you can get the lift. Breakfast is between 7.30 and 8.30 am in a room with no windows locacted in the parking lot. There is not tea, but a coffee machine, fresh milk, orange juice, cherry tomatoes, grapes (ours were sour), sliced brioche bread and toaster, scrambled eggs with ham, mushroom soup, fried rice with veg. Room is a good size, comfortable bed, WiFi works, no watchable TV channels (VCL). There was a tub in the bathroom with jacuzzi holes, but they weren't working. Kettle and 2 bags of Korean green tea (very unusual, tastes like a drop of caramel syrup in hot water) and 2 bags of powdered coffee with milk and sugar. Friendly and helpful staff who speak English.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

lay from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good location, clean. friendly & helpful staff. only that they speak very little English
very good location if you are going to world trade centre or Coex. Buy all stop airport rail ticket at airport, inter-change @ Gimpo international airport to take express train (line9) and stop at the station before eunchun. change to all stop train to go to eunchun. Exit at exit 8. upon going up, walk straight for 5min and you are at hotel. Very easy to travel to coex by train too.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Audrey from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
okay stay
There's free breakfast every morning.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: