Excellent 8.8
Based on 391 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 391 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yulim from South Korea
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Lovely space
:)
Reviewed April 17, 2016

mimi from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
bad service but good comfort
loation, cleaniness and amenities
generally good. Except as a tourist traveller, you would expect the front desk staff and people answering the phone to speak English at a degree that we can understand. this was lacked and made it very difficult to ask for help when needed. Also there is NO smoking anywhere in the hotel, not even outside at the front entrance of the hotel.. They made you walk across the road about 30 meters away. I understand hotels to be smoke free, but this is actually discriminating against smokers.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Ho from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Far but good
Clean, luxury, but far from centre. Have all you need, but two beds bedroom with only one restroom is not very convenient.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Wonderful stay.
Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff.
Totally enjoyable. Good location
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Eunice from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay only
Location, spacious room and great staff
Great place to stay only thing is though room was Huge, there was only one bathroom thus our family of 5 have to take turns to shower everyday. Besides that location and all was great. Will be better if there is room service. Also, breakfast for the 4 mornings I was there, the menu was exactly the same. They should change some items
Reviewed December 25, 2015

shadiq from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
i should have stayed here longer
huge rooms, great location and excellent staff
Awesome stay. The 2 double beds together was extremely comfortable for my family with 2 young kids sleeping together, plus there is an additional double bed in the living room. Washer and dryer was really helpful with the induction cookers. The walk in wardrobe was excellent. Will definitely stay here again when i return to korea.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

ALP from Australia
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very pleasant stay
Room features, location, comfort
I will be back again
Reviewed October 19, 2015

PASCAL from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Best apartment we ever stayed!
Size of the room, clean, location
Awesome in every way! We will come back next year for sure!
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Sabrina from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Second time stay not as good
facilities, location and large apartment
We returned for a second time stay and the apartment was older and many things were broken compared to the first time we stayed. The toilet system was broken which they did not fix, the cupboard and doors were chipped (in need of some maintenance) and the windows and doors had plenty of smudged hand prints (really needed a wipe down). But overall taking into account our first stay, it is a spacious and relaxing place to stay. I would stay again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Sabrina from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great apartment for families and very convinient
facilities, location, large apartment
We stayed here twice during our trip and first apartment was clean and new. The breakfast had a good selection of korean and western foods. the location of the apartment was close to the train system just across the road (konkuk university line 2 station) and the surrounding area of the apartment had a large selection of places to eat and drink. There are good shopping places close by as well including a large department store next door. By jumbo taxi from the airport to the apartment it's around 110000-120000 won. The staff at the apartment were mostly friendly and helpful. Overall it is a great classy place to stay for families.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: