Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Vincent from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2014
Motel thats near to airport
Location, size of room, Near to bus stop
Its a motel thats located very near to airport. Plus point are location, good size of room and near to bus stop. Minus points are its not that really clean, toilet facilities were older and room cleanup wasn't that good (you could find hairs on the sofa seats etc)
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Ju from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
The worst hotel ever I stayed
NA
Terrible smell, no value for money. Scary and old furniture :(
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Janice from South Africa
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
great for an airport run
friendly staff, clean, standard Korean Motel.
The staff were super helpful, was easy to catch a cab at 5am the next morning to get to the airport.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Dianne from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Clean, affordable, location may not work for some
Close to gimpo airport, clean and comfortable, cable TV
Not knowing Korean, we had some trouble communicating with the desk staff. The nearest metro station is a 5 minute taxi ride away. This is a convenient place if you are staying overnight and flying out of Gimpo Airport.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

HWAYEONG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Close to the airport, nominal service
1. Close to the airport. Taxi fee was only around 7USD in the late time. In the morning, it was only around 4 USD to back to the airport. 2. Free water, and juice. 3. The room was big
The price was cheap and the place is close to the airport. It is like the tourist hotel. I did not expect the good quality from the first so that I am quite satisfied.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Neil from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient cheap airport hotel
Fairly near to Gimpo airport
My wife, daughter and I stayed for one night at Hotel TJ. We took a taxi from Lotte Mall near Gimpo airport; I had the location set on my phone GPS, otherwise it would have been difficult to find. The hotel is fine and we had plenty of space for the three of us, but there are no restaurants in walking distance of the hotel as far as I could see, so eat before you go there!
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2014
Simple no frills hotel for short stay
Near airport (less than 10 mins cab ride), spacious room, clean environment
Nothing much amazing just a simple hotel for me to stay overnight before catching early flight next morning for Busan
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Jinah from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Horrible
Nothing
It was the worst stay. The room was so dark with soundproofing in the door and all windows. The dark floor was full of all types of hairs (Didn't know until I found all hairs on the floor got stuck on wheels of my luggage). I just didn't want to stay long so I checked out few hours after check-in Don't recommend this hotel(?!)
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Ju from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient stopover at gimpo airport
Comfortable room and bath, located near airport and mall
The room was large and comfortable. The staff are helpful but have poor english so you need to get around yourself. Short cab ride away from gimpo ariport. You can cross the road to a bus/taxi stand nearby to catch a bus or a cab to the airport and airport lotte mall. Food is not so easy to find around the hotel. Best to eat at the lotte mall
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Adeline from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
thumb up !
good. value for mone & clean.
The room was big, clean and the staff are friendly. Except the taxi driver from the airport do not know where was it.
Reviewed December 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: