Very good 7.5
Based on 922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 922 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YIP from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
The arrangement problem
We have two children and elders' family, and booked two rooms for this trip. A request was left, to arrange the same floor before. After check-in, the staff arrange two different floors. Its very inconveniece for me to takecare my children.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIP from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
comfortable
clean, comfortable
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAN from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
my 4th times in Western Coop
Good for late night shopping, never sleep restaurants were just around the corner!
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
a bit far to shopping centre but walkable
quiet & clean
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DIVINAGRACIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Good except for breakfast which is very disappointing
One thing disappointing, very limited choice for breakfast and the choices are the same for our one week of stay....
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FOK from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Room is clean and staff were helpful
Will visit again
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Average
Breakfast was shocking. Very little variety. Unbelievable.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arshad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Busy at night
This is an area that is busy with shopping after midnight. Interesting. Room was comfortable. Coin-operated laundry.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teo from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Nil
Nil
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: