Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Vicky from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Guesthouse
Location
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Excellent as always
Location, price and value for miney
I have stayed many times and never been disappointed
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Getting what you pay for!
Don't know as we never got to stay there.
Could not say, we were taken to another hotel because the drains were blocked...or so they said. Were they overbooked? We were taken miles away to another hotel associated with this group. If this is Agoda service, I will go back to Booking.com. Very dissatisfied.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sterling from Canada
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quaint, quite and affordable
The best things about this hotel was its unique atmosphere, quiet location and proximity to the interesting city sights and shops.
Pleasant and worthwhile.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Duna from Spain
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
beautiful
beautiful house, private, good location
I loved the building and the rooms are stunning. Food could be better.
Reviewed October 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ruhi from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect for families friends travellin together.
Great homely guest house for friend or family travelling together. Conveniently located
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ABD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very nice hotel, modern interior & helpful staff
Location, cleanliness & staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daqian from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean comfortable and friendly staff
Clean comfortable and friendly staff
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chaknarin from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Fair price hotel
Fair price, clear room and convenient transportation.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mishkinis from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great but a tad pricey
Cleanliness, manager, wi fi
The manager was great. Good advice, particularly concerning my lost luggage. Only 2 concerns were the dark lane it is down- tuk tuk driver from airport struggled to find it, and very dark at night. Also a little pricey for Sri Lanka I thought. But beautiful accommodation
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: