Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 225 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ajith from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel Experience
Food rate
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Sadanand from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
comfortable and affordable excellent service
1 Customer friendly 2 very good service 3 Excellent location
very good
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Frieda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2011
Worst hotel ever!!!
A lot of insects in the room that bit us while we were sleeping. The bathroom was the dirtiest we have ever seen. Never again!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Everything is just so so.
Can't figure out any 3 is really outstanding, but the rest is normal.
Things is normal and so so. Foods is almost same for a week I was there, location is far from town but near to biyagama industry area.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Near to free trade zone area.
Location is so so, food is so so,
Got one swimming pool, got one gym. Got one reataurant. Thanks.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Just a normal hotel
Location near to biyagama industry area,
Food is just acceptable. Room is not really clean.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Near to biyagama industry area (for work)
Everything is just so normal and not a new hotel.
It is just above average hotel, so don't expect for more. Food is unchange almost for a week I stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in December 2014
Normal standard hotel, not new for sure.
Near to biyagama free trade zone (factory)
Everything is just acceptable, not a new hotel for sure. Breakfast is limited and food quality is very normal. Wifi is terrible and unstable for the entitle period of my stay.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

ABDULLAH from Maldives
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
excellent
food and beverage, friendly staff and excellent customer care
3 night I spend clarion hotel was fantastic. Good thing noted was well organized and trayined staff in all the departments. I recommend this place and I will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

ABDULLAH from Maldives
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Everything is perfect
professional staff. clean well organized
I and my family enjoyed a lot. This hotel staff is well trained. Costomer care is excellent. I recommend this hotel and will be back again
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: