Very good 7.4
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Shirley from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent hotel and would recommend to anyone
Great location, friendly staff, good transport
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. I will definitely recommend the place to all my family and friends as the service was excellent and friendly staff always earner to hep out in every way.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Sripathy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Economical hotel.
Price /location/friendly staff
Reviewed June 11, 2014

AHMED from Maldives
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Smooth peaceful stay
Staff very helpful Good location Prompt service
Pretty good time we spent in the hotel. Overall very satisfied but price bit high
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Arulananthan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Great Stay
It was a great stay as I slept well with no disturbances.The food at the restaurent for breakfast was excellent.the staff at the front desk was very friendly and full of knowledge.
The only snag was the wi fi connection in the room was zero.Why???Lobby was ok.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

William from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location, restaurant & staff
Will being staying at the Sapphire again when in Colombo!
Reviewed February 02, 2014

Srirangan from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very Nice
Location,
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Anwar from Maldives
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel in General
Clean, Good Staff, large rooms
Good in General, Staff are very good, and the room was good too
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Varun from India
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was extremely pleasant... The staff upgraded us
The large suite, welcoming staff and location
My stay was memorable.. The room upgrade definitely helped make it memorable.. Location of the hotel is excellent.. All the nice restraunts and bars are close by.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Sabine from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
My stay was great; wifi in all rooms; clean
Staff, Cleanliness, Wifi
My stay was great. I had lost my luggage in transit going to Colombo, and the staff was very helpful in helping me contact the airport to track my luggage down. The staff always had a smile and greeted me. They also ordered a taxi to take me back to the airport.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

CHEEMUN from Australia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
enjoyable stay at the sapphire
central location, value for money, friendly service
most enjoyed our stay at the hotel sapphire, which is centrally located for shopping, dining, banking and entertainment
Reviewed August 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: