Good 6.6
Based on 219 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 219 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Fiona from New Zealand
Families with older children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
welcome 1st stop in Sri Lanka near the airport
quiet, large rooms, nice pool
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Rilwan from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice location
FOOD LOCATION SHOPPING
good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Rilwan from Maldives
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good
Normal
This is a normal hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2015

RUBU from India
Business travelers
Super Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
too bad
I didn't find any thing best sorry
I had booked the super deluxe room and that too at the booking time it was shown that the super deluxe room had a balcony. And at the check in time the bell Boy bring us in a room when I ask the bell boy he said it was a deluxe room . I came down and ask the front desk.they again look into my voucher and said they will change the room . Nothing big has happened changed to an another room in the same floor. . What's this ?? Then why they are showing an option of super deluxe room with high range of money. When I ask in the front desk the guy told me there is no room with balcony . One who is using the swimming pool can understand if they have balcony room or not. And in the booking time agoda has shown super deluxe room has balcony. And the next thing the location is also not good. We cannot find a small shops near by.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Rajesh from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Food not good stay is for businessman
Good staff
Average
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Ihithisham from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Superb
Location. Services. Rooms
Lovely
Reviewed November 08, 2015

kate from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Easy Airport stop
This hotel was a massive treat after backpacking and we thought it was great value for money. The breakfast was abundant and tasty. The pool was nice. The room was huge and had everything we required
Comfortable, clean, welcoming. Could do with free WiFi at least in the bar area. Gym cardiovascular machines need updating. Overall great though nice end to the holiday.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Ekta from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
REALLY BAD
Stay was extremely disappointing. on checkin they could not find my booking, made me wait for 30 mins to prepare the room. Wifi was BAD and once you connect in night it disconnects and they do not issue new username as once disconnected wifi cannot use same details: BAD no phone were working, for anything you had to come down to reception to ask. rude staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

NARAYANAN from India
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Room service very poor,and maintenance very bad
Reception good, near airport
Ok, not bad
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Overnight stay for airport
Location, staff and room
OK for an overnight but the food was very poor
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: