Very good 7.2
Based on 196 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Mohamed from Maldives
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Value for money
Great staff and location
Reviewed August 03, 2016

mohamed from Maldives
Families with young children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Sevices is not up to the mark
Definitely This is not a 4 star accommodation. I would rate this 3 star. Due to the options they have, Due to the service they provide. Due to the cleanliless of the service they provide.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Michael from Australia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Loved the Pool!
Stayed here for two nights after grabbing a 60% off deal. Good location close to the train station. More like serviced apartments than a hotel but rooftop pool on the 10th floor was fabulous.Spacious three bedroom apartment (including a kitchen) catered for all of our needs. Staff were very accommodating but breakfast could have been better. First day we ate later and most dishes were not being replenished. Second morning the dishes (such as vegetable fricasse??) were not really to our tastes. Fruit and eggs were pretty good though.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Lasse from Denmark
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice, huge appartments.
But a bit slow moving staff at the reception. All other staff really nice and fast.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ummu from Maldives
Families with young children
Three-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Very good location
Reviewed July 10, 2016

G from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Abdulla from Maldives
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Some amenities are missing from kitchen no cooking pots and pans.
Good location
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Abdulaziz from Oman
Families with young children
Three Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good place but bad check in
I have booked a 3 bedroom apartment. When i arrived with my family the staff asked me to pay $60 additional for my 6 years old child. I was given an apartment that had three AC and the fridge not working. Then after talking with the staff it was replaced with another one. The prices of the meals is very high at their place. I recommend that they review their prices and compare with others.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Reasonable.
Satisfactory.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Muthu from India
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
This Hotel deserves more rating than mere 7+
Good Hotel, Pretty decent location, Well behaved staff, expect for the restaurant which is expensive. The Swimming pool is very good at the roof of the hotel. I will a rating of 8.5 +. It is a service apartment fully furnished and well maintained. Excellent for a family stay
Reviewed June 02, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: