Very good 7.7
Based on 202 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Xi from China
Families with older children
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, clean room, good location
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aboobacker from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Waw it's a beautiful place I really enjoy this Plc
Pool and beach is awesome... And room is near the pool waw that's also very cool ... I really enjoy it thanks every body
its awesome place I really enjoy it . The pool is very beautiful and the beach also and the staff also very polite they behaving ..... Waw
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rilwan from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
NICE PLACE
ROOM FOOD LOCATION
very happy i like the hotel
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dawn from United Kingdom
Couples
Villa Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2015
wonderful bungalow on the beach listening to the w
MAGNIFICENT food, on the beach watching and hearing the sea,calm ambience
EXTREMELY happy here
Reviewed March 27, 2015
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

ling from China
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ling from China
Business travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed March 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jackie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Lovely hotel, location not as ideal as anticipated
Room, pool
I stayed one night and was put in a room literally next to the disco/karaoke. I had just travelled 5 hrs from the hill country so noise was the last thing I needed. After ringing reception 3x to ask to be moved/have the music turned down, they finally did turn it down at about midnight. I am still waiting for an email from the 'hotel manager' to apologise. I would not stay here again-stay somewhere closer to the airport-this hotel is actually not close to the airport and they charge you a fortune for a transfer.
Reviewed December 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Australia
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pleasant \stay
Buffet breakfast, friendly staff
We only stayed one night and enjoyed our time there. The hotel is large but pleasant but it is a little removed from the main area. The buffet breakfast was varied and good. However, the coffe was very average as powdered coffee (nescafe) or stewed coffee was all that was available. If you like coffee, this will not make you happy !
Reviewed December 19, 2014
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Lark from Canada
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spectacular pool!!
So many areas to explore. Spectacular pool!!!
Very pleased overall... A la carte restaurant needs attention as food needs improvement.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great place to chill
Great food close to airport good facilities
Second stay there perfect to relax after a long flight before you tour Sri Lanka
Reviewed November 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: