2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 211 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

greg from United Kingdom
Couple
Annex
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Jetwing Blue
Price of the annexe room, position to the town/beach, cleanliness
We stayed for two nights at the start of a three week visit to Sri Lanka. we stayed in annexe rooms which were clean and perfectly OK for a 2 night stay. They are a lot cheaper than the main hotel rooms but would not recommend them for a long stay. The annexe is opposite the hotel so it is easy to access the pool / dining etc We didn't eat our evening meal at the hotel so can't comment on the food quality.However we had a good experience and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rani from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good stop off at the beginning & end of holiday
Friendly staff, ice coffee, meals
Apart from room 234 where the sea view was obstructed by a building, we were too jet lagged to complain everything else was extremely good.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liuqing from United Kingdom
Couple
Annex
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice beach hotel
Beach, breakfast, stuff
Overall it was very nice. Just that our room is very noisy in the morning. We have to get up before 7 because the room is close to the street.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from United Kingdom
Couple
Annex
Stayed one night in December 2015
Anon
Location, Beach, Pool
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarmad from Pakistan
Couple
Annex
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good fun
Great Pool, location and staff
It's a great place to stay for an overnight/day trip to Negombo beach. The pool is a nice place to chill out. The bar and restaurant are pretty good. And the location is bang in the middle of all the action. It's a rather quite town near the airport but great for a beach day with good local dining and trinket shopping options.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lorraine from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Beach
Beach pool staff
Very relaxing great food and service
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lorraine from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Location
Food pool
Loved my stay staff friendly and professional clean comfortable beds
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lorraine from Ireland
Solo traveler
Annex
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Total RnR
Location food staff
Loved it total pamper time at the end of a back packing trip around Sri Lanka. Ticked all boxes
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zaidhoon from Maldives
Couple
Deluxe Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Hotel is great. Staffs are very friendly
Location of the hotel. Value for money. Good food
It was a wonderful place and would love to go there again.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

aswat from India
Couple
Annex
Stayed one night in August 2015
Untidy hotel
Beach.
They charged me 8500 srilankan for pick up and drop off which is very high
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: