Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

nicole from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable
comfortable beds, big bathroom, nice breakfast
A good value hotel with nice rooms and bathroom. It was not really 4* due to not having the extra things like room safe, bathrobes,laundry, but the standard of what was there was very high. We would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

nicole from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable stay, Good value
comfortable room, nice bathroom, helpful staff
We stayed at Byeyer Hotel for several days. Ultimately, it was good value, comfortable, and had the basic facilities that most travellers require. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated, the beds were comfortable, bathroom was spacious, clean and had an enormous shower - I had an extra large shower head although the other room we booked did not. There was no in-room safe, however. Breakfast was reasonable, there were a few choices which changed everyday. We enjoyed the steamed buns and fried radish cake everyday! Staff spoke limited English (can't reasonably expect them to anyway) but always made an effort to be helpful and courteous.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable experience.
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Enjoyable stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, provided good information about tour and transport packages available at reasonable price
Reviewed December 17, 2015

MINGXIAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friendly and location is superb!
Good location, Friendly Staffs, Nice breakfast.
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is decent and good. Location to nightmarket and surroounding is not too bad. Would recommend.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

George from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good central location
Location, free bike rentals,
Good enough for a night or two while exploring the town. Breakfast was mediocre so I'd suggest going out for some nice brunch around town instead.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Chieh from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice hotel for bussiness trip
first.a comfortable bad;sec.clean and complete bathroom;third.nice service
not bad, recommand.
Reviewed November 07, 2015

jessie from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Modern hotel
location is good. room very clean.
Very comfortable room.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Justin from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
3.5 Hotel, not really 4 Stra
Location, Free train station pick-up, free bike rental
Breakfast was decent and this hotel offers free pick-up from the train station and free bike rentals.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

PAUL from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Well rested!
Comfort, cleanliness and location.
We rested well for our one night stay!!! It was perfect for us because we were not looking for amenities but rather a comfortable stay to continue our journey.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

guei from Taiwan
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very good
very
Reviewed May 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: