Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1050 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

MINGJIE from Macau
Couple
Premier Quad
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Welcome
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Clean, friendly staff, walking distance from mrt station
The hotel is clean and tidy. Hotel staffs are friendly. There are rooms for improvement for breakfast.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Singapore
Group
Premier Quad
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Unpleasant stay due to lots of mosquitoes
Even though the room is air conditioned, there are a lot of mosquitoes. & we r being stung very badly throughout our entire stay
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice outlook
Room a bit small
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good looking
Nice staff and nice hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VINZY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double Room With No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
I forgot my booking~ wasted money
It's so sad that no reminder at all from the hotel & Agoda. I have cancelled my trip but I have forgotten to cancel the booking with Agoda. I only realized I have been charged for 2 nights (full booking amount) when I receive my credit card statement.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Simple but spacious
The room offered is spacious with acceptable facilities. However there will be occasional mosquitoes flying around.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Triple
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Princess style fitting out and nice staff
Hv a good night
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room With No Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay
This is a great place to stay in Kaohsiung. There's food, supper, night market around the hotel. Central Park Train station is just 5 minutes walk away.
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yan from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 nights stay in mirador, kaohsiung
Passcode lock, breakfast and staff were polite
The stay was fairly alright. Except for the path of travel to the hotel with luggages. Thou its location is not far from the central park metro station, it was a chore to drag the luggage from the metro station to the hotel. I fell sick and stayed in the room throughout the 2nd day. The cleaner auntie was very polite and her movements were swift. She checked with me (as I was inside the room) whether the bedsheet requires to change, which I replied nope and before I realise she has completed her job. Awesome!
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: