Excellent 8.1
Based on 1087 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1086 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

yen from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
we booked at hostel meifon , but when we arrived , the staff changed our room to behind block , it's
we booked at hostel meifon , but when we arrived , the staff changed our room to behind block , it's totally difference from the room i booked it, we mush get back refund from the hostel , because its difference hotel. bad bad bad
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Sheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Peng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Credit for the neighboring hotel
Due to the Meifon hotel was facing air-conditioning problem, I was arranged to stay the owner's in law's hotel. So the comments should go for that hotel (unfortunately I couldn't recall the hotel's name). Just exactly next to Meifon hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

JO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent Location
The staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is simple but delicious. Pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Shirley from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Got transferred to a different hotel
Upon check in, the boss advised me that their air con got some issues so I got ransferred to a different hotel. I will not give any feedback re the hotel facility as I didn't stay there. However, the boss is friendly and try to reslove the issue. I wish to stay in this hotel rather than different hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Tsia from Taiwan
Group
Standard Quad
Stayed one night in May 2016
Keep quiet in a noisy neighbourhood, very good!
Keep quiet in a noisy neighbourhood, very good!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ABEL from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location. staff friendly
Excellent. Counter staff is very friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 19, 2016

terence from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
friendly owner, good location
Overall good experience. Good location, friendly staff.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

SHEN from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Ee from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Quad
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome!
Everything was great! Friendly and helpful owners, good location, clean rooms, everything is provided. Will definitely stay here again if I would to go back to Kenting.
Reviewed March 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: