Excellent 8.3
Based on 2299 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2299 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yu from Singapore
Couples
Medium King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Simple yet cosy hotel
Nice room with super big king size bed, nice concept and design hotel. would love to stay there again
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Large King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice, clean and easy aceessible hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Min from Singapore
Solo travelers
Large Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
GREAT STAY
I didn't get to spend a lot of time in hotel, but nevertheless it was a good location and comfortable place to stay
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kat from United Kingdom
Couples
Extra Large King
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, good hotel
Staff were friendly, the room had everything - including their own lovely toiletries. We had the same issue as some other travelers that our occupancy seemed to have defaulted to one so had to pay for extra breakfast. Remember to double check. Dinner at the restaurant had friendly service but our meals came almost 30 mins apart.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Singapore
Couples
Large Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hip and chic hotel located in the heart of Ximending.
Staff are friendly. Will definitely stay there again on my next visit!
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Medium King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Spacious and clean room, ideal location
Stayed at this hotel more than once. What attracts me to return to this hotel are the location, cleanliness of the room and the breakfast buffet (quite a good spread). Will definitely recommend other people to stay here.
Reviewed April 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Effie from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Smart Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great service, great location
Great location and staff are well trained. Friendly, willing to help and make you feel welcome to their hotel If the hotel can provide gym facilities, that would even be more perfect.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Couples
Large King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very Nice amazing location
The staff were great, the location is great. The bed was super comfy. Great place. I would happily return.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Families with older children
Extra Large King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
All is good especially the breakfast. I stayed in the bigger room that has 2 sofa beds, spacious and clean.
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cadence from Singapore
Couples
Medium King
Stayed one night in April 2016
bare minimal rooms
Gee.. personally prefer an airbnb than hotel. Location is great though (access from Exit 6). Its not soundproof as even at a high floor, we could hear the noise from the pedestrian shoppers. The towels are not absorbent, as though using a plastic fabric to wipe from left to right. Breakfast not value for money.
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: